Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wow
 May 19, 2007

sooo comforatable and folds up easily. a tiny bit heavy but very well made!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from iowa,  Jan 10, 2010

this came on time and nicely packaged. it is also a great product just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best chair
 from PA,  Jun 28, 2009

These chairs are the best. They are a little heavy hauling to the beach but once you are in them they are worth the haul and the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounging
 from Merritt Island, Florida,  May 14, 2009

My son who is a lounge lizard really likes his chair. My husband likes his, also. I am not sure that it is for me though. The chair tilts forward when in the upright position so Im just not sure. The guys love theirs! You really can't lay on your stomach in this chair, and it is probably too heavy for the beach-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fdoyle4705
 from connecticut,  Jul 22, 2008

Bought two lounge chairs, love them, very light weight and nice recline. so happy I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding travel chairs
 from chesapeake va,  Sep 17, 2007

Best chairs ever made, we take them camping with us and often fall asleep in them. I wish I would have waited a week, they went on sale the following week, oh well, still worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longe Lizard
 Jun 24, 2007

I am very pleased with this transaction. The Lounge Lizard arrived very quickly and my husband loves it !! I would recommend this chair to anyone. It is very stylish, confortable, durable, and at a great price. Thanks again .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge Lizard
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Apr 30, 2011

Delivered quickly and in good condition. Have not used it yet for any extended period of time since it is still cold here and occasionally snowing. I did sit in it and it is comfortable, especially in reclining position. But one of the "knobs" used to hold the chair in a reclining position is very difficult to use. Stiff and hard to work with. But not enough to return it, and it may loosen up with use. Tome will tell

  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one of the tabs to keep the chair in place sticks and is hard to move
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought