Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good trampoline
 from Columbus, IN,  May 11, 2013

We chose this trampoline because it had a higher weight limit than many of the other 12' trampolines that we looked at. And we felt like it would be better constructed than the others. We have been very happy with this trampoline once it was all put together. There was a little bit of difficulty with the instructions, but we figured it out and our kids have been very happy with it. We like the 12' size as opposed to the 15' for our yard.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All the parts seem of good quality and that will hold up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was a small tear in the middle of the trampoline, but the manufacturer was very easy to deal work with and sent a new one out immediately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect trampoline
 from Miami,  Aug 16, 2013

Great Trampoline. Holds a good amount of weight. The assembly was obvious and tools included. Two of us put together in about 2 hours. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Milford, NH,  Dec 5, 2013

I received the trampoline 2 (two!!!) days after ordering it. Such great service! It was extremely easy to assemble and is such fun - my grandson loves it. We will take it down for winter when snow is expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from Escanaba, Mi,  Nov 8, 2013

Purchased this trampoline for my grand daughters this past summer. It was fairly easy to set up and took me and my husband probably 1 1/2 hrs. The jumping area is not as big as I expected as the netting takes up some of the area. Buy overall they enjoyed it and was a good way to get excerise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline for the Grandkids
 from California,  Dec 31, 2014

The trampoline arrived as promised, early,for Christmas. My adult son and I built this in about an hour. You may need a rubber mallet to persuade the posts a bit. The biggest secret is not tightning any of the screws until it's all together. This unit has a much higher weight limit than lower priced units of the same size. Instruction sheet says 400? BTW.....the instruction sheet could have been a bit larger and more detailed. Just find a flat spot and lay out all the pieces on the ground, next to the spot. Also, purchase a cover or get a large tarp to use in bad weather. Your trampoline should past for years and replacement parts are available on the company website. Great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline
 from Minnesota,  Sep 4, 2014

While the u-shaped legs were a bit of a challenge to install the rest went well. It's sturdy, with the side nets a great feature. Once the net opening is zipped shut, the child is really protected from everything except a tree falling on the trampoline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Stockton ca,  Jul 19, 2014

I assembled myself very easy! Took about 2 hours and was much larger than I imagines but we'll within what we wanted. Quality of product is excellent. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Fairly easy to assemble, however, it took three people. The kids were able to use it right away and are having a blast - even in the snow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent trampoline
 from Washington State,  Dec 1, 2013

I waited a few months before writing a review. I would love to rate this trampoline higher, but after having it up all summer and letting my 3boys and their friends use it, I found this product to be slightly lacking in some areas. The setup was difficult (according to my husband) and took longer than he would have liked. All the reviews said this so I was expecting it. My major complaint would be the rails that hold the net up. They are shorter than I would like and when my 12 year old jumpers, he is higher than the net. Also, he crashed into the net at one point and it bent the pole. The net held, but after a few more crashes into the net, the pole is useless now. We are going to be looking at getting a different net next summer. The actual trampoline part where the kids jump is great. It's durable and withstood both rain and sun. Even the net is good. Just the net poles. That's what brought my review score down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought