Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect travel set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 14, 2012

This set is exactly as pictured and arrived quickly. It's perfect as a travel set - we don't have a big yard so we take it to a local park - and it works really well that way. Because it's a travel set it's a little more lightweight and has smaller mallets than a regular set. Although I wasn't thinking about this when I bought it, it turns out that the weight of these mallets is much more manageable for our kids than a regulation set would be, and the price was right. All in all it's worked out well for us!

  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't really pay attention
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkids love it!
 Jul 9, 2016

I bought this to pass the fun on to the next generation. My grade school grandkids love playing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 Jun 27, 2016

One of the sticks was a little difficult to screw together, but a nice set overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Year-round fun
 Jun 24, 2016

My family loves playing croquet and having on that is very portable is the best part. We keep it in the car so we can play where ever we go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family games
 Jun 18, 2016

I have always loved items purchased from overstock. Family loves to get together. This ame is fun for old and young alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for a great price
 Jun 2, 2016

Well made and very inexpensive. Fun set in a neat carrying case that tucks away nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fun!
 Jun 2, 2016

This was a gift and they love it! It seems no one plays this game anymore, and people are missing out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaae
 Feb 29, 2016

This was an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam. GA
 Oct 8, 2015

Real wood! Great value!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croquet
 Jul 21, 2015

Good deal! Fun for the entire family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B Gig
 May 24, 2015

Great fun for the kids as well as Grown ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, doesn't fit in case once assembled...
 from Scarborough, Maine,  Jun 23, 2014

OK, I expected better...especially after reading prior reviews...pretty foolish that the set doe not fit in the case after it is assembled...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

Great set for a really good price. No issues with shipping or product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
croquet for family fun
 from Idaho,  Dec 30, 2012

Gave this to my grandkids for Xmas - delighted - they live on an acre of land.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellene
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from neveda,  Feb 9, 2012

Folds away nicely in the cubby in the garage. Can't wait for more company to come over so we can do it again

  • How accurate was the sizing? regulation size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't be better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought