Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HAPPY BOY
 from EAST TEXAS,  Aug 17, 2010

WE BOUGHT THESE FOR OUR 7 YEAR OLD GRAND-SON AND HE WAS WELL PLEASED. THEY ARE VERY STURDY AND SHOULD LAST THROUGH THE ADJUSTABLE SIZES. ALSO THERE IS A PARTS LIST, IF YOU NEED TO ORDER REPLACEMENT WHEELS OR BRAKE PADS. VERY GOOD!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from pittsburgh Pa.,  Jul 28, 2011

my grand-sons loved the skates and the skates seem to be holding up very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great skate
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 10, 2010

high quality skates. easy on and off. will grow with him. he loves them. 10 year old present.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
love them
 from iowa,  Apr 2, 2014

purchased for my 5 and 6 year old grandsons. They have a roller rink and use the skates at least once or twice a week. got them for Christmas and they are standing up great. Would recommend just because of they are a great price for the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great quality rollerblades!
 from Northern CA,  Jul 23, 2013

Very well made, adjustable and my 10 year old son loves them!! Priced lower than cheaper made ones I found in other locations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Illinois,  Dec 28, 2012

My grandson loves his skates he got for Christmas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday present
 Apr 17, 2010

my son received these skates on his seventh birthday and was thrilled with the gift. they are easy to adjust , easy to put on, sturdy and provide support , He has been practicing every day with them. the price was awesome! thanks overstock for making my sons birthday special!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rollerblades!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 9, 2010

perfect for young boys. I love that it fits shoes sizes from 2-5. straps aren't the greatest. but overall good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Skates!
 Mar 22, 2010

I bought these for my son's 8th birthday and he loves them! They are adjustable so they will fit him for a few years. They are pretty easy to put on and roll smoothly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from N.C.,  Jan 19, 2010

We are very happy with theses skates of which I purchased for my 8yr old daughter. her fav color is blue and these are just perfect for her and easily put on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top