Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HAPPY BOY
 from EAST TEXAS,  Aug 17, 2010

WE BOUGHT THESE FOR OUR 7 YEAR OLD GRAND-SON AND HE WAS WELL PLEASED. THEY ARE VERY STURDY AND SHOULD LAST THROUGH THE ADJUSTABLE SIZES. ALSO THERE IS A PARTS LIST, IF YOU NEED TO ORDER REPLACEMENT WHEELS OR BRAKE PADS. VERY GOOD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from pittsburgh Pa.,  Jul 28, 2011

my grand-sons loved the skates and the skates seem to be holding up very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great skate
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 10, 2010

high quality skates. easy on and off. will grow with him. he loves them. 10 year old present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grows with them.
 Jan 20, 2016

My grandson loves his skates. This is his second pair in the larger size. He is 6 now and has learned to skate in the smaller size and his 4 year old brother has now gets them. They have worn them a lot and they have held up to two very active boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Oct 13, 2015

My son loves these. Fit good and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Aug 31, 2015

My son loved these skates! I will say that the rubber stopper on the back fell out fast and easy... so watch for that! Overall these were a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves them
 Apr 21, 2015

I looked around I bit before I bought these and I was so happy to my son loved the skates. He doesn't use them a whole lot but he has never complained so I imagine they are comfortable for him and he's picky about what goes on his feet. They seem to hold up well. Overall happy with the skates. I put four stars because I haven't used them first hand myself only know what I see since they were for my son. The shipping was quick too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blades for good price
 Dec 20, 2014

My 8 year old nephew really liked these roller blades. They seem sturdy and are conveniently adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from iowa,  Apr 2, 2014

purchased for my 5 and 6 year old grandsons. They have a roller rink and use the skates at least once or twice a week. got them for Christmas and they are standing up great. Would recommend just because of they are a great price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rollerblades!
 from Northern CA,  Jul 23, 2013

Very well made, adjustable and my 10 year old son loves them!! Priced lower than cheaper made ones I found in other locations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Illinois,  Dec 28, 2012

My grandson loves his skates he got for Christmas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday present
 Apr 17, 2010

my son received these skates on his seventh birthday and was thrilled with the gift. they are easy to adjust , easy to put on, sturdy and provide support , He has been practicing every day with them. the price was awesome! thanks overstock for making my sons birthday special!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rollerblades!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 9, 2010

perfect for young boys. I love that it fits shoes sizes from 2-5. straps aren't the greatest. but overall good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Skates!
 Mar 22, 2010

I bought these for my son's 8th birthday and he loves them! They are adjustable so they will fit him for a few years. They are pretty easy to put on and roll smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from N.C.,  Jan 19, 2010

We are very happy with theses skates of which I purchased for my 8yr old daughter. her fav color is blue and these are just perfect for her and easily put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought