Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good gift for a guy
 from NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this after Christmas for my boyfriend who collects knives. I was worried about the shipping date since his birthday falls on Jan. 3rd. I received my order in only 3 days, which gave me enough time to wrap it to give as a gift. I don't know much about knives, what I do know is when he opened the knife he was pleased. For someone as picky as he is, I feel it deserves the time to write a positive comment comment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good knife
 Mar 12, 2011

A very good knife for the price. Performs well. Needs to be broken in. Added a little oil and it helped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works fine.
 Dec 20, 2014

It came quickly and was in perfect shape and works quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife highly recommend
 from SanFernando Valley CA,  Mar 21, 2012

The price of this knife for the quality is exceptional. The assisted blade opening device works as well and even faster than the Kershaw speed safe system. Blade locks firmly into place when opened. Very easy to operate with one hand. Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality knife made in China
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was perfect and no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Ohio,  Nov 29, 2011

Good knife for the price. Very solid, has a nice heft to it. No wiggle in the blade. Sharpens decently (as much as stainless can). For the price, usually you get something with a wobbly blade and/ or cheapo handle, liner lock problems, crappy pocket clip, or something. None here. Only complainst are very minor surface corrosion on the hanging-hole at the butt of the handle--gone in 10 seconds with a piece of steel wool, and the blade had none. Also the spring assist is stiff, so you're going to get nowhere trying to open it with the thumb studs--don't even know why they are there. Already planning to buy a couple more of these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? For the most part
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geno168
 from Summerville S.C.,  Aug 14, 2012

The knives were very good considering the price . It did take shipping it twice to get the order. I assume this was not normal. We will see in the furture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was more than expected for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good knife for the price
 from Texas,  May 29, 2012

Very good knife for everyday use. The quality is good and the size is perfect. I’ve had this knife for a year and it has held up very nicely

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the sharpest knife in the box
 from East Texas,  Feb 16, 2011

Actually the blade was sharp but it would not lock when opened, making it dangerous to use. Overall, pretty cheaply made, which should have been expected for the price. Returned it and ordered a Gerber instead. It would help if they gave more information such as country of manufacture, in this case China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife
 from ohio,  Jan 19, 2011

Closing the blade is the only fault with this item. It is very sharp and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4.5
 Jan 2, 2011

nice small tough knife you should buy it its worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean action sharp blade
 from Virginia,  Nov 17, 2010

The spring action is very fast and clean. Blade is also sharp even after cutting into wood for an extended duration.. Good all purpose knife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good knife
 from Florida,  Sep 1, 2010

Works well . I find that I ues it for a number of things,cutting rope,trimming plants, Ect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beefy
 from Jax,  Aug 2, 2010

Happy I bought it, it sure makes you feel powerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good knife at a great price
 from Tampa Bay,Florida,  May 19, 2010

I use this knife daily on my small horse farm, to open hay bales, etc. Sharp blade and strong belt clip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from st cloud mn,  Apr 13, 2010

I bought the knife for myself,hoping it would be good quality.I bought a cheaper knife from over stock and it worked really good and looked pretty good and works great...so spending more on this one I thought id get an even better knife...i was wrong.when I opened the package the first thing I noticed was the blade was scratched,like it was used or someone didn't care what they were sending out.next it just felt cheap.and when I went to try the spring assist there wasn't much of a lever to push on and the spring was very weak, I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
edroy
 from McDonough Georgia,  Jul 29, 2011

I bought one for my grand son and one for myself we are pleased with them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought