Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Belzoni, MS,  Jan 30, 2006

I got this trampoline for my 5 year old daughter's Christmas gift. She loves it. It was a little difficult to assemble, but once it was finally assembled it was well worth the wait. It's a very sturdy and durable product. My husband and son can jump on it and they each weighs over a 170 pounds. Although I got this trampoline for my daughter's Christmas gift, we all enjoy it. I would say, get this product, it's a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase Ever!
 from Utah,  May 14, 2009

I put this together by myself in about an hour-from getting it out of the box to jumping. I am a weak mom of three, so if I can do it anyone can! The kids (including my husband and I) have had SO much fun with this. It is worth EVERY penny! Very well built-my three kids (9,8,6) jump on it at the same time and it is fine! We don't have a very big backyard so this is PERFECT! Thanks O for another GREAT product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Santa left this trampoline two years ago for our then 2 & 4 year old. We were getting soooo tired of all the bed jumping. Just today the neighbor wanted the name of it...everyone loves it. We use it year-round, inside and out. Our ceilings are average--8' and nobody has touched it yet (the springs are not too boingy). It is an absolute favorite---the kids go to it all the time, they never seem to get bored of it. Now they are 4 & 6 and still say, "let's go jump." We thought 2 years ago that the excitement would wear off and we'd put it away for a while, but we never have. Btw, if it's at just the right angle, you can roll it through a standard door. It's tight, but you can do it. It's a little bulky to roll around, but I've been able to do it by myself. Love this trampoline---the big ones scare me, so this one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major Find
 from Chicago,  Dec 5, 2007

When you assemble this, make sure you do the 12,3,6,9 thing the directions tell you - it makes a HUGE difference! I didn't pay attention and we spent a long time fixing my mistake. If you put the springs in like they tell you, it's super easy to assemble. What a value...this thing is in our basement and it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trampoline!
 from California,  Oct 31, 2007

This trampoline is well made, sturdy enough for my 170 pound husband to comfortably jump away and it is my three year old's favorite toy. A great indoor energy burner...or outdoor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trampoline
 from Newberg, Oregon,  Jul 20, 2007

The kids love it! Its very sturdy and seems to be high quality. Being low to the ground takes alittle of the worry out of falling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Phoenix, AZ USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this trampoline because I thought it was a good middle-of-the-road choice for our 5 year old son. We did not want a full-blown 14' trampoline with an enclosure. While this model is too small for any serious trampolining, it is larger than any of the small exercise tramps, so it is perfect for getting rid of excess energy. For any kid that just loves to bounce, this is a great choice. It is very sturdy and simple to assemble. I like that it is low to the ground, so our 2-year old can also get on and off easily. Even our 9 year old son likes to go jump whenever he's going stir crazy. I am happy with this purchase, and would recommend it to anyone looking for a safe jumping outlet. This was a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Reisterstown Maryland,  Jan 30, 2006

A great product. Very heavy duty. We use it inside and it can be rolled outside fairly easily. The kids absolutely love it and I love that it is low to the ground, therefore a little safer. It was easy to put together. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tot master trampoline
 from Melbourne, fl,  Sep 25, 2013

This trampoline is perfect for my son. He uses it outside and I don't have to worry about him falling off! The quality is excellent, we had the same one years ago and had it in our living room but my son got too tall so we gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline
 from Naples, Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

It is very fun and perfectly safe so far. We only allow one person on at a time and keep it in a somewhat confined space indoors. We can easily turn it on its side and roll it out of the way when necessary. My grandson who is five, loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for our son...
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

In a separate purchase, we bought a safety net and installed it with this trampoline, even thought this trampoline sits low to the ground. Our young son liked to jump in it, and we had it for a couple of years, but I wouldn't recommend it. One of his friends showed him how to do a flip in it, but our son's flip landed him on his shoulder, and he pulled a muscle in his neck -- very painful. We took him to the ER, where the doctor on duty told us that she broke an arm when she was a child and flipped off a trampoline, and our regular pediatrician said that the American Pediatric Association considers trampolines to be a dangerous play structure. So, after that incident, we got rid of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Excellent Service
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 30, 2013

Love this trampoline. Perfect size for the kids. I had some trouble getting the frame together so called customer service a few times. They were extremely patient trying to solve the problem. It turned out to be my fault putting it together, so with some extra help I got it to work.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality frame, springs and mat, pad is ok, but can upgrade next year at this price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trampoline
 from Visalia, CA,  May 29, 2013

just the right size for my 6 and 5 years old. Easly to move, light, stable...

  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought one of these as a Christmas present for my kids two years ago. I was looking for a way to keep them active and help them burn off excess energy during the cold winter months, and a trampoline in the basement seemed like a good option. We have been very happy with this product--the trampoline is well made and has held up well both with indoor use in the winter and outdoors in the summer. This trampoline is much bouncier than the little mini trampoline (rebounder) we had before, though not as bouncy as a large 12 or 14 foot trampoline (fortunately or the kids would be hitting the ceiling). We bought a second trampoline this winter so more people could jump at a time--actually,. I bought the second trampoline partly because I wanted to use it to exercise, but anytime I went down to bounce the kids climbed on too. This has been one of my all-time favorite purchases.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trampoline
 from California,  Jan 18, 2013

My son loves this trampoline. It is the perfect size for a toddler. I did not get the enclouse, which a regret.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Indiana,  Jan 7, 2013

We bought this for our 6 yr old daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled. It is a great size and it is low to the ground, which makes my husband happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Have not experienced any problems yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS THE BEST!!
 from NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

My autistic 13 year old loves this its in her bedroom !! We use it every day!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from Cenrtral California,  Aug 21, 2012

Bought this for my neice and nephew for Christmas. Their mom put it together and they loved loved loved it!!! They used it for a good year before my brother sold it to someone for the same price I paid for it on here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my grand baby
 from Marion NC,  Mar 29, 2012

Bought this a while back , all my grand children play on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ny,  Mar 2, 2012

i love this thing. im a mom of 3 girls, i even enjoy going on it. bless overstock for being the company that they are, they are the nicest with the best products. it is really good quality. only advice you must insert the springs as instructed. because once they are put ion place you cant really take them out, if you follow instructions everything will be perfect. one thing, please only buy if you get the safetly net, even though it is low to the ground, this thing does come with a warning, and it is better to be safe than sorry. my 6 and 3 year old were bumping into each other, and flying all around. so i ordered the net, and now i feel alot better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought