Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trampoline
 Oct 29, 2015

Have had this for about 5 years and grand children are still using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totaleeme
 Aug 20, 2015

Love the size and how close to the ground it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tot master trampoline
 from Melbourne, fl,  Sep 25, 2013

This trampoline is perfect for my son. He uses it outside and I don't have to worry about him falling off! The quality is excellent, we had the same one years ago and had it in our living room but my son got too tall so we gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline
 from Naples, Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

It is very fun and perfectly safe so far. We only allow one person on at a time and keep it in a somewhat confined space indoors. We can easily turn it on its side and roll it out of the way when necessary. My grandson who is five, loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for our son...
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

In a separate purchase, we bought a safety net and installed it with this trampoline, even thought this trampoline sits low to the ground. Our young son liked to jump in it, and we had it for a couple of years, but I wouldn't recommend it. One of his friends showed him how to do a flip in it, but our son's flip landed him on his shoulder, and he pulled a muscle in his neck -- very painful. We took him to the ER, where the doctor on duty told us that she broke an arm when she was a child and flipped off a trampoline, and our regular pediatrician said that the American Pediatric Association considers trampolines to be a dangerous play structure. So, after that incident, we got rid of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Excellent Service
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 30, 2013

Love this trampoline. Perfect size for the kids. I had some trouble getting the frame together so called customer service a few times. They were extremely patient trying to solve the problem. It turned out to be my fault putting it together, so with some extra help I got it to work.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality frame, springs and mat, pad is ok, but can upgrade next year at this price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trampoline
 from Visalia, CA,  May 29, 2013

just the right size for my 6 and 5 years old. Easly to move, light, stable...

  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked this so much I bought two
 from USA,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought one of these as a Christmas present for my kids two years ago. I was looking for a way to keep them active and help them burn off excess energy during the cold winter months, and a trampoline in the basement seemed like a good option. We have been very happy with this product--the trampoline is well made and has held up well both with indoor use in the winter and outdoors in the summer. This trampoline is much bouncier than the little mini trampoline (rebounder) we had before, though not as bouncy as a large 12 or 14 foot trampoline (fortunately or the kids would be hitting the ceiling). We bought a second trampoline this winter so more people could jump at a time--actually,. I bought the second trampoline partly because I wanted to use it to exercise, but anytime I went down to bounce the kids climbed on too. This has been one of my all-time favorite purchases.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trampoline
 from California,  Jan 18, 2013

My son loves this trampoline. It is the perfect size for a toddler. I did not get the enclouse, which a regret.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Indiana,  Jan 7, 2013

We bought this for our 6 yr old daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled. It is a great size and it is low to the ground, which makes my husband happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Have not experienced any problems yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS THE BEST!!
 from NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

My autistic 13 year old loves this its in her bedroom !! We use it every day!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from Cenrtral California,  Aug 21, 2012

Bought this for my neice and nephew for Christmas. Their mom put it together and they loved loved loved it!!! They used it for a good year before my brother sold it to someone for the same price I paid for it on here.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my grand baby
 from Marion NC,  Mar 29, 2012

Bought this a while back , all my grand children play on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ny,  Mar 2, 2012

i love this thing. im a mom of 3 girls, i even enjoy going on it. bless overstock for being the company that they are, they are the nicest with the best products. it is really good quality. only advice you must insert the springs as instructed. because once they are put ion place you cant really take them out, if you follow instructions everything will be perfect. one thing, please only buy if you get the safetly net, even though it is low to the ground, this thing does come with a warning, and it is better to be safe than sorry. my 6 and 3 year old were bumping into each other, and flying all around. so i ordered the net, and now i feel alot better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great energy burner!
 from Kansas,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this trampoline to help entertain my full of energy 2 year old. It's the perfect size as it fits in our basement now (winter) and will be easy to roll outside in the summer months. My son LOVES this trampoline- it's large enough that I don't have to worry about him falling off (for the most part) and I did even get on it with him once- so it holds way more then the recommended 100lbs. It sits low enough to the ground that the worry of him falling isn't to bad. I would highly recommend this trampoline to anyone with energetic kids that doesn't want a 13ft one taking up their entire backyard.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Indoors
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 24, 2012

Ordered this for kids age 4 and 8 primarily to use indoors during the winter. Surprised at what excellent quality it is. Well-made and springy. It is low enough to the ground so kids can bounce hard and not hit 9 foot ceilings. Big enough so two kids can jump at the same time. In fact, our whole family of four sometimes jumps on it together! Definitely a quality product worth purchasing if you are looking for a trampoline.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small trampoline
 from Washington State,  Jan 18, 2012

Love this product. Low to ground, so it is very safe for all children. Kids have used this every day for over a year and it is still in good shape.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 year old loves it
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 28, 2011

Challenging to put together, but once it is...everyone is having lots of fun. Fun for kids and adults

  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size for yard - unlike the huge ones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent trampoline for 3 & 5 year old children!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 26, 2011

My children received this gift from Santa, and it was their favorite! Both children can bounce at the same time comfortably. It doesn't have too much bounce like the full size trampolines, which I think is safer for my aged children. So glad we purchased this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very impressed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from SF Bay Area,  Oct 27, 2011

good but have to be vigilant about watching your kids as it has not side net (can but separately)

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought