Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO SMALL!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

I guess I didn't bother to look at the dimensions of this stepper before I purchased it, which is my fault because I assumed it would be a sort of standard size, which is usually big enough to accommodate a person's foot! However, this postage stamp sized stepper is so small that I really have to concentrate just to keep from overstepping it. It isn't wide enough to allow for a good side step, and it isn't deep enough to get a good foothold when doing steps over it. It's just a matter of time before I get an injury unless I buy a bigger one. Unless you want a little step to travel with, I don't recommend this one at all.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Bellingham, WA,  Mar 12, 2013

Packaging was good, arrived in a timely manner, but I was expecting the step to be longer for some reason. This is probably my fault for not really measuring out how long it was so that I could get a good idea of what I was ordering. Next time, i'll definitely do that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a lot smaller than I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerobic Stepper
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 28, 2012

Size and height are fine. Product is okay, but not great. The one plastic adjuster to make it higher does not snap in properly. You have to play with it to get it to right. You get what you pay for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 28, 2015

very nice. Easy to move from room to room. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary Cohen
 Mar 27, 2015

Plenty of uses,best of all cardiovascular

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of flimsy
 Jan 12, 2015

This was not as hardy as I had hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

Smaller than I thought it would be but can still use it without any trouble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Stepper
 from Austin, TEXAS,  Jan 21, 2013

The stepper really does a good job of keeping my legs flexable. I use this to keep my legs strong during the winter months and the super hot summer in Texas.. A******

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects are present.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A grear asset to my workout
 from Staunton, Virginia,  Apr 7, 2012

Adding these steps made a huge difference in my workout and made me use more muscles that I didn't know was there. They are very sturdy, and not for just stepping, using them for pilates, and crunches works well too. I would reccomend this to my friends, it's easy and fun to use in my routine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bottom legs took minute to put on, it was a very snug fit, otherwise, I love this item and use it frequently.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described.
 from Tennessee,  Mar 15, 2012

The "Tone Fitness Two-height Adjustable Aerobic Stepper" was just as described.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stepper
 from Salem, AL,  Feb 16, 2012

Great price for the stepper, works just like the expensive kind!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong & wide
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

the wider side provides good spacing for all your needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, but not a big deal fixing it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Step
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

Best price online anywhere AND the addon steps store INSIDE the bottom of the step. It is small but very sturdy and does not take up a lot of room. I am very happy with this!

  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought