Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 1, 2011

The mat is super thick and made of a high quality material. As previous reviews show, it is better made than some of the cheaper mats out there. I disagree that a thicker mat will throw you off balance as I don't have that problem. I don't recommend using it on a carpet, but we have hardwood floors and I needed something with extra cushion. Definitely worth the price. this would have cost at least 40 bucks at a sport supply store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? There is no size but it is a large yoga mat as pictured and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for the second time
 from Philadelphia, PA.,  Jul 14, 2012

Need I say more than that I bought a second one of the same Mat? It is very good for doing Pylometrics, Yoga, Ab exercises, especially kind on my knees.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sufficient thickness.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise Mat
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

Being partly Irish I LOVE the green color. Some folks might find it wierd. It's different from everyone else in my class and I like that, too. Feels very comfortable on the floor and rolls easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. It's not too thick but "cushy" for floor exercises.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat for home
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 26, 2013

Good thick sturdy, but not hard, Long Enough! Flexible. Best used at one place, as it doesn't roll up small. Slifps right under my bed, so no problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Minneapolis , MN,  Dec 1, 2012

I think this exercise pad is awesome! Great for situps and stretches. Easy to wipe sweat off and stays in place . I really like this product and would purchase another one, after I wear this one out. Easy to roll up and carry or store away too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and seems very durable. Nice thick pad.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Didn't see any defects in this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from French Polynesia,  Apr 25, 2012

The exercise mat is a good buy. It is not too firm nor too soft. Provides the right amount of cushioning for pylometrics and also yoga. Very comfortable on the knees.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that I can see.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick mat, but it slides
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

This mat is nice and thick, and I purchased it to help with knee pressure during yoga. Unfortunately, it is smooth and slips around on the floor at my yoga studio.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for pilate/floor exercise, not yoga
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 17, 2011

Very good quality mat and match the descriptions. I would personally use it for pilate or floor exercises instead of yoga since it is hard to balance on a thicker mat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Exercise Mat
 Jul 19, 2016

This is a bit shorter than my others, and I prefer a more traditional yoga sticky mat. Nevertheless, if you are looking for something comfortable to allow floor exercises, it is fine. I would not recommend it for yoga.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good.
 Apr 16, 2016

This high density exercise mat is really good for my rear end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick for yoga.
 Feb 27, 2016

I ordered this for yoga but I didn't read the description closely enough. It would be good for exercise. It was so cheap I didn't bother returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Dec 19, 2015

Purchased this for to put under my infant grandson's play mat. Was just enough cushion instead of being on our hard floor. When he out grew the play mat, I used it for my exercise mat. Easy to clean and kept shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise Mat for sleep comfort
 Dec 11, 2015

I never used it for exercise, but I have used it for an underpaid to make my hard bed more comfortable. It has never failed to help me get a good night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy, but will it last
 Nov 29, 2015

I got this thick mat to give my knees a break, which it does perfectly. Seeing how much the mat gives is a bit worrisome, but so far - maybe three months - it's holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennyday325
 Jul 24, 2015

usable but a little to streachy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Jul 10, 2015

This serves the purpose nicely and at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay floor mat but nothing special
 Jun 21, 2015

Decent quality and for the price a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2015

Thick, plush, yet firm and stable. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Mat
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 23, 2014

This is a nice mat--because I have never bought one before I can't really compare it to others, but it's longer and thicker than some mats I see in my yoga class. However, I had to buy a strap; it would be nice to have a strap included with the mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from reseda,california, usa,  Sep 19, 2014

for the price I paid it is good and I love this home delivery system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought