Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exercise Mat
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

Being partly Irish I LOVE the green color. Some folks might find it wierd. It's different from everyone else in my class and I like that, too. Feels very comfortable on the floor and rolls easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. It's not too thick but "cushy" for floor exercises.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 1, 2011

The mat is super thick and made of a high quality material. As previous reviews show, it is better made than some of the cheaper mats out there. I disagree that a thicker mat will throw you off balance as I don't have that problem. I don't recommend using it on a carpet, but we have hardwood floors and I needed something with extra cushion. Definitely worth the price. this would have cost at least 40 bucks at a sport supply store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? There is no size but it is a large yoga mat as pictured and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat for home
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 26, 2013

Good thick sturdy, but not hard, Long Enough! Flexible. Best used at one place, as it doesn't roll up small. Slifps right under my bed, so no problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Minneapolis , MN,  Dec 1, 2012

I think this exercise pad is awesome! Great for situps and stretches. Easy to wipe sweat off and stays in place . I really like this product and would purchase another one, after I wear this one out. Easy to roll up and carry or store away too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and seems very durable. Nice thick pad.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Didn't see any defects in this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for the second time
 from Philadelphia, PA.,  Jul 14, 2012

Need I say more than that I bought a second one of the same Mat? It is very good for doing Pylometrics, Yoga, Ab exercises, especially kind on my knees.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sufficient thickness.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from French Polynesia,  Apr 25, 2012

The exercise mat is a good buy. It is not too firm nor too soft. Provides the right amount of cushioning for pylometrics and also yoga. Very comfortable on the knees.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that I can see.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick mat, but it slides
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

This mat is nice and thick, and I purchased it to help with knee pressure during yoga. Unfortunately, it is smooth and slips around on the floor at my yoga studio.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for pilate/floor exercise, not yoga
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 17, 2011

Very good quality mat and match the descriptions. I would personally use it for pilate or floor exercises instead of yoga since it is hard to balance on a thicker mat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2015

Thick, plush, yet firm and stable. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Mat
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 23, 2014

This is a nice mat--because I have never bought one before I can't really compare it to others, but it's longer and thicker than some mats I see in my yoga class. However, I had to buy a strap; it would be nice to have a strap included with the mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from reseda,california, usa,  Sep 19, 2014

for the price I paid it is good and I love this home delivery system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Aug 21, 2014

A bit on the expensive side but it provides great support for your back when doing exercises on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cushy
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 27, 2014

I have very hard floors and this makes a huge difference in floor work. Everyone loves it and it gets much use daily. It does not hold to the floor so I have to use it on a rug (all hard floors in my home).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description
 from washington,  Apr 30, 2014

Good product, came to me just as I expected, no surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard mat
 from minneapolis, MN,  Mar 15, 2014

I bought this mat because reviews said it was plush and cushiony. I received it with a couple gouges and tried using it it was like sitting on the floor I do not know what others were talking about when reviewing this mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mat
 from NYC,  Jan 19, 2014

Good for general exercise purposed wouldn't use for yoga or Pilates. Rolls up and lays flat well. Seems durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Used for stretching and yoga- great quality, great cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thickness is excellent
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

I love this mat, it has good thickness. I do my exercises on the hard floor and this mat makes my body feels so comfortable. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally I Can Floor Exercise in Comfort!
 from Beverly, MA,  Nov 29, 2013

This is fabulous not thin like the old when and when I exercise it is a blessing! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, but unMushy :)
 from Jasper Ga,  Nov 12, 2013

Works great on my hardwood floors and very thick for working out in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought