Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 18, 2012

I already owned a GO Fit 55 cm stability ball, and wanted to order a 65 cm ball to have one a little bigger. I thought that I'd give Tone Fitness stability ball a try since it appeared to be rugged and has the non-slip ridges on the ball. The product arrive promptly, and it easily inflated. However, it became very obvious that even when fully inflated, that this ball wasn't even as large as my 55 cm GO Fit ball. It was supposed to be larger, but in fact, it wasn't even as large as my small stability ball. If I hadn't known any better, I probably would have kept it, but was falsely advertised to be 65 cm. Don't buy this product, because when I had a customer service representative work with me on line to return the product, it took a long time. The worst surprise came in an e-mail later after I had returned the product. Overstock.com charged me nearly half the price of the stability ball for return shipping charges!! Order GO Fit if you want excellent quality stability balls.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Michigan,  Mar 19, 2012

This ball is of horrible quality. the ball is deformed and does not hold air very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works well for an average height woman
 from Sedona AZ,  Dec 26, 2011

I wished I had done more research and bought a larger ball. Otherwise I am very satisfied and might just have two.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 17, 2011

I had back pain for a long time and this practice ball was the answer.it comes with a practice DVD also .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great potential ..... IF I use it!
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Feb 12, 2014

Have just inflated the Stability Ball and briefly made use of it. Appears to be quality product. Had no problem inflating it as I have seen some owners have had in other reviews. Especially good price with extra discount compared to other sites.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stability ball
 from Corona, California,  Oct 8, 2013

I am rehabing from knee surgery. I am doing squats against the wall. Great stability..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fitness ball
 from Waseca, MN,  Jun 1, 2013

Holds air for an awful long time. Good product. Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what can I say? it's a ball.
 from Northeast Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

Thick rubber, beautiful robust blue color inspires me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased customer
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 17, 2012

Good product. The ball smelt like rubber a bit and the pump was plastic and not interchangable to use for blowing up tires/soccer balls etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tone Fitness 65cm Antiburst stability Ball
 from Piedmont, SC,  Aug 28, 2012

I would recommend this product to anyone it's very good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 4, 2012

This ball is very sturdy and I like the pump that came with it. I would recommend this ball.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2012

Works well. I had it for about two months now and it works well. I have not had a chance to watch the CD that came with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is thick.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Middle Village, New York,  Apr 17, 2012

Great product I use it every day . It helps me with my therapy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tone Fitness
 from Booynton Beach, FL,  Apr 17, 2012

Well worth thr money. and it enables you to get some exercise w/o going to the gym. Has tendency to lose perfectly round shape.

  • How accurate was the sizing? There was an error in the info sheet (company says that has been corrected ) Size of the ball should be printed on the ball.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears good. Have only used it a couple of times.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great back support when doing sit ups!!!
 from New York,  Apr 14, 2012

The ball came fairly quickly. It took me less than 5 minutes to inflate it to my satisfaction. And it makes doing sit ups a breeze. It offers great back support when doin sit ups. It's not recommended to do sit ups on the floor because it causes lower back pain. This ball is amazing and I would definitely recommend to anyone lookin to purchase inexpensive workout equipment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is great. The size of the ball is dependent upon you height.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It is truely and anti-burst ball.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product had no manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ball
 from WA State,  Apr 11, 2012

The ball is accurately sized for me, and I checked before ordering which size I should get. The ball was easy to pump, took about 5 minutes, and i haven't had to repump it after 2 weeks of use. It is strong and durable and I have no fear of it bursting with my exercises.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and safe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This exersice ball is strong and well made.
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2012

I haven't watched the dvd yet,but the ball is good for crunches and days I can't make it to the gym...I like it..

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is strong,like the ones I use at the gym.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a ball
 from Waterford, Michigan,  Mar 28, 2012

I received my exercise ball in less than a week. It took less than 2 minutes to pump air in it. I am happy to say that I truly enjoy exercising with it and after 3 weeks It has not required any more air. It's firm enough and soft enough to use with my Pilates workout. It's definitely a keeper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've never ordered this type of product before and I have been very pleased with the durability. I use it at least 3x's weekly and it has reminded firm with no air loss.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Thank goodness there were no manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality and fun workout equipment
 from boston, ma,  Mar 1, 2012

recommended by my trainer for home use. love it! instead of slumping on the couch every night or sitting at a chair in front of my computer I use the stability ball to help build my core.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from palatine,il,  Feb 10, 2012

satisfied........................................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pure Fitness 65 cm Fitness Ball with Pump
Today $20.00
Compare $47.62
Save 58%
Zenzation 65 cm Exrcise Ball Black
Today $24.01
Compare $34.65
Save 31%
(1)
Back to top