For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
can't use
 from Alabama,  Nov 6, 2011

I am 5'2," and this ball is too small for me to use the way I expected (core exercises). I went by the size guidelines for my height. I have tried a larger one before and prefer it. It is hard to inflate this ball firmly, and when I sit on it, my knees are way above my hips. Also, the pump comes apart easily, letting out the air when you try to inflate it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga ball
 from GA,  Feb 12, 2014

Just what I was looking for. Perfect size and the pump was included.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and quality
 from Kingsland, TX,  Jan 25, 2014

This ball is a good size to use when arising. It's stable and strong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Easton, MD,  Aug 15, 2013

Sitting on it right now. It fit perfect in my Gaiam Ball chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says
 from WV,  Dec 25, 2012

Worked great, but I use it for work and one of the office cat's popped it :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to inflate and use
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

This is exactly as pictured/described. Just an FYI to those who are worried about size, I would recommend a size up if you plan to do situps/etc on this. It definitely does the trick (I can still do situps), but it was just a little smaller than I had expected. Granted, I didnt measure the ball at the gym to see if it would be the same size, incase anyone else is in the same boat as me -would prefer one size up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT EXCERCISE EQUIPMENT
 from augusta ga,  Feb 3, 2012

I would defintely recommend this product!! If your looking for a way to work out your abs this is what you want. The ball is extremely easy to use and comes with easy to read directions and a helpful guide that shows you multiple ways to use the ball. I love this product and have already gotten tighter abs in just one week.

  • How accurate was the sizing? extremeley accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good, the stability ball's material is very thick and flexible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga ball
 from Alabama,  Jan 12, 2012

I'm 5'4 and its a great size for me. the last one I had was to big this one is a lot easy to use. its good for short people and kids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Exercise Ball (55cm)
Today $21.99
Compare $29.10
Save 24%
(31)
Valeo Burst Resistant Ball (75cm)
Today $27.99
Compare $43.69
Save 36%
ZoN Pink Balance Ball
Today $20.99
Back to top