Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just whay I was looking for
 from Warner Robins, Ga.,  Aug 30, 2011

Haven been looking in many places for this product. Have seen it at someones house and wanted it because it was a great way of keeping the weights and storage of them when not in use. So was very happy to find it and was good quality to boot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The item was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality could not be better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product had no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 27, 2011

It's tidy, sturdy, and I love the weights. They take up very little space in my office and now I have no excuse not to exercise every once in a while while I'm sitting around all day. Very excellent and recommended.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver,  Aug 2, 2011

The perfect, sturdy little set for walking and light arm exercise. The stand that comes with it is plastic, but I couldn't believe how sturdy it was when put together. It's a good way to keep smaller weights orderly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Blue Ridge,  Jan 5, 2013

Just enough to help a gal stretch out while keeping them all together. Easy and convenient.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, in perfect shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD WEIGHT SET
 from TN,  Dec 15, 2012

THE WEIGHTS ARE GOOD FOR A LIGHTER SET FOR THE PRICE; HOWEVER, THE CARRIER IS VERY CHEAP TO CARRY THE WEIGHT AND LITTLE PIECES BROKE OFF SOON AFTER WITH LITTLE USE.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from FL,  Jun 1, 2012

this was a great tool for my workout. i even use them when i go walking. the 2lb really doesn't do anything for me ( i could have done without it) but i use the 3lbs and the 5lbs a lot also, the stan really helps with storing. overall, a good buy

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dumbbell Set
 from Woodside, NY,  May 26, 2012

I liked this dumbbell set since the moment I saw it online. I wasn't sure whether to purchase it because it got mixed reviews on other sites. But I'm glad I did because I love how the rack makes it easy to stow the dumbbells and I don't have to worry about having a bunch of dumbbells on the floor. Pretty colors too...no complaints here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Just as Advertised
 from washington dc,  May 22, 2012

These dumbells are good quality and well worth the price. They are standing up to daily use very well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tone Fitness 20lb Dumbell Weight Set
 from Portland, Maine,  Apr 13, 2012

It was exactly as I expected and the barbells fit nicely on a little stand and have a comfortable soft feeling to them

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 12, 2012

I love this set. The stand is a little cheap but it is very convenient and I would definitely recommend it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great weight set
 from Eliot, Me,  Jan 9, 2012

could not be happier. Comfortable grip, nice stand to store (vs. having a pile of them). Good standard set

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are well made! I love that it has a stand
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 8, 2011

Great weight set for toning arms. By far the best set for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

Super useful. Great for people just starting with weights. Had my fiance put the rack together though (didn't take him long so I imagine it wasn't hard).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and compact set
 from Montclair, NJ,  Oct 19, 2011

These sit safely in their holder so they're not underfoot when not being used. They are very comfortable to hold, and I love all the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from miami,fl,  Oct 14, 2011

i love the color, i love the quality. i just love every thing about it! i think its a great product not to mention great deal. . .

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects. . .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dycem 10-pound Vinyl-coated Dumbbell
Today $29.99
Compare $81.11
Save 63%
(1)
Cast Iron 20-pound Dumbbell
Today $43.78
Compare $91.55
Save 52%
Cando Vinyl-coated 20-piece Dumbbell Set
Today $219.99
Compare $317.32
Save 31%
Vinyl Coated Dumbbell 10-piece Set
Today $58.89
Compare $112.49
Save 48%
(2)
Back to top