Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just whay I was looking for
 from Warner Robins, Ga.,  Aug 30, 2011

Haven been looking in many places for this product. Have seen it at someones house and wanted it because it was a great way of keeping the weights and storage of them when not in use. So was very happy to find it and was good quality to boot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The item was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality could not be better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product had no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 27, 2011

It's tidy, sturdy, and I love the weights. They take up very little space in my office and now I have no excuse not to exercise every once in a while while I'm sitting around all day. Very excellent and recommended.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver,  Aug 2, 2011

The perfect, sturdy little set for walking and light arm exercise. The stand that comes with it is plastic, but I couldn't believe how sturdy it was when put together. It's a good way to keep smaller weights orderly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact & serviceable
 Jun 16, 2016

The weights are just a little on the low side. The biggest pair should be at least 8 lbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 Jun 15, 2016

This is perfect for our home gym and my wife particularly enjoys having these around. I personally don't use them, but my wife LOVES them and they're definitely space-savers. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured.
 Jun 14, 2016

I bought this for my wife and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss
 Jun 3, 2016

The weights are great iand the stand is small and convenient and it doesn't take up a lot of space in my workout area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 1, 2016

Love them! Love them! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 5, 2016

Love them. would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of light dumbbells
 Mar 1, 2016

Exactly the weights I was looking for. My occupational therapist asked me to get them to do a series of exercises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 24, 2016

Excellent for the low cost! Now I have no excuses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect various weights.
 Feb 3, 2016

The colors & the fact that the bells are weight labeled makes using the bells quite easy. I especially love the texture of the material covering the bells. The feel of the bells is a bit rough & allows for one to get a better grip while exercising. I don't really see a major problem with the plastic holder as long as one does not keep moving the bell holder with the total 20 pound dumbbells hanging from the holder. I feel the holder is basically used to keep the unit intact & not for mobility. I would recommend the purchase of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jan 25, 2016

looking forward to many years of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dumbbell Weight Set
 Jan 13, 2016

Love them. Would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 7, 2016

Great little set. Only minor complaint was the smell of the rubberized coating on the dumbells but feel sure that it will wear off with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 19, 2015

Exactly what I needed. The stand is flimsy but it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say..they work
 Nov 19, 2015

If you work out..which I'm still trying to get into the habit of.. But, in the few times I've used these handsome dumbells--I have no complaints. The organizer (Tree) is handy and keeps me from losing the weights, what a nifty thing to have to hold them & keep them together. Good Call OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mandypandy14
 Sep 3, 2015

Love them! Works well for my workouts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weights but holder is cheap
 Sep 3, 2015

The weights are comfortable to hold they have a rubbery grippy feel to it. The stand comes in pieces and you have to assemble it. I don't think the stand will last as it is a cheap plastic and when I put the weights in the stand the stand wobbles a little. I do love the weights though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Aug 25, 2015

Very nice quality for the money. This was a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought