Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just whay I was looking for
 from Warner Robins, Ga.,  Aug 30, 2011

Haven been looking in many places for this product. Have seen it at someones house and wanted it because it was a great way of keeping the weights and storage of them when not in use. So was very happy to find it and was good quality to boot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The item was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality could not be better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product had no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 27, 2011

It's tidy, sturdy, and I love the weights. They take up very little space in my office and now I have no excuse not to exercise every once in a while while I'm sitting around all day. Very excellent and recommended.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver,  Aug 2, 2011

The perfect, sturdy little set for walking and light arm exercise. The stand that comes with it is plastic, but I couldn't believe how sturdy it was when put together. It's a good way to keep smaller weights orderly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 1, 2015

Very Helpful and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jun 20, 2015

Colors are cute, grip is good, stand is perfectly efficient for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 Jun 14, 2015

Just what I was looking for. Like the feel of the weights and the stand is a bonus. The pretty colors are nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

excellent and very compact with the stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Phillips
 Apr 23, 2015

Use daily while working out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great set of dumbbells! They seem quite durable and have a soft, easy to grasp and hold grip so they do not slip in your hands when you are working out. The various weights are ideal to meet all your workout needs too. I like the holding stand to keep them neat and even attractive when not in use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are perfect for my tiny apartment! They sit right in the corner with my yoga mat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weight set
 Feb 4, 2015

An amazing value for the $$. And, they are pretty! Easy to hold,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 27, 2015

these weights are exactly what I wanted. Very easy to keep on the rack. The color keeps you from making mistakes when you are using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 Jan 24, 2015

Especially with the stand included; takes up so little space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dumbbells for rotator cuff exercises
 from Soky,  Dec 30, 2014

My husband had rotator cuff surgery in Sept. 2014, and after his physical therapy was done, he was told to continue his work out at home. These dumbbells are perfect. The size of the weights are great, and they have a rack that holds them. Anyone that has surgery on their upper torso should look into these. The price is right, and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer and pretty to look at
 from Framingham MA,  Dec 27, 2014

Have neatened up my work out area with this great looking weight set. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for portable workout
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 19, 2014

The shipping was quick, item was nicely packaged and the quality of these is great. The stand was easy to assemble and provides a nice storage for the weights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Blue Ridge,  Jan 5, 2013

Just enough to help a gal stretch out while keeping them all together. Easy and convenient.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, in perfect shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD WEIGHT SET
 from TN,  Dec 15, 2012

THE WEIGHTS ARE GOOD FOR A LIGHTER SET FOR THE PRICE; HOWEVER, THE CARRIER IS VERY CHEAP TO CARRY THE WEIGHT AND LITTLE PIECES BROKE OFF SOON AFTER WITH LITTLE USE.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from FL,  Jun 1, 2012

this was a great tool for my workout. i even use them when i go walking. the 2lb really doesn't do anything for me ( i could have done without it) but i use the 3lbs and the 5lbs a lot also, the stan really helps with storing. overall, a good buy

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dumbbell Set
 from Woodside, NY,  May 26, 2012

I liked this dumbbell set since the moment I saw it online. I wasn't sure whether to purchase it because it got mixed reviews on other sites. But I'm glad I did because I love how the rack makes it easy to stow the dumbbells and I don't have to worry about having a bunch of dumbbells on the floor. Pretty colors too...no complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought