Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weight
 Apr 25, 2016

It's good and help me lose weight while running but later on my back started to hurt and now I have back problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workout enhancer
 Feb 26, 2016

Love it, gives me that extra burn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout addition
 Jan 26, 2016

I wear his vest when I take 2-3 miles walks with my dog. It really increase the intensity of the walk, especially when going uphill or while hiking. I wear it under a jacket. Not sure if I will wear it in the summer without a jacket to cover it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weighted vest
 Dec 12, 2015

Purchased this for child with Autism, when the adults tried it on they too felt the sense of relief, so I bought one for each of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle J
 Dec 6, 2015

Great weighted vest! Good quality material and comfortable fit. I love wearing it during my cardio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was hoping for...
 Nov 19, 2015

I use this for squats, sit ups, and if I'm feeling ambitious burpees. It helped me increase the difficulty level after I had hit a plateau.. Now I'm back to being challenged and seeing results again! I'm a 36C, slim build, this does not fit tight. When I jog, or do push ups, it does move around a little. It can fit larger sizes with the adjustment eature, but if you are really petite, it might feel loose for certain moves. I'm satisfied! Good price, fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra weight...
 Oct 31, 2015

I am not a small person. 5'10" 135lbs..that being said I feel this runs big. I can't manage to get it tight enough. It's uncomfortable as you bounce around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMH
 Jun 12, 2015

Weighted vest is great for walking - comfortable but you will feel carrying that extra weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight vest
 May 18, 2015

Very comfortable. The pocket is designed for an ipod not an iphone or smartphone...too small. Vest must have been designed when small flip phones were popular. Nonetheless, it, the vest, serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keem
 May 12, 2015

Great for running/jogging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weighted Vest
 May 7, 2015

My PT recommended this vest and I like it. It feels good and helps stretch those shoulders back gently. I used it for working around the house and as I build up my strength from my injury, I plan to wear it when I speed walk. 12 lbs doesn't seem like a lot, but it's plenty of weight so some may consider 101bs instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vest is great!
 Apr 18, 2015

This vest has made a big difference with my work outs. It fits perfectly and is easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vest for the price!
 Jan 24, 2015

The vest is very durable and good quality. I looked all over the place for a vest within an affordable price-point, and this one fits the bill perfectly! Its not too great for running since it shifts (even on the tightest level) but if you flip it upside-down, it works pretty well! Its secure during strength training and breathes pretty sell since its the minimalist style. As a personal trainer, I wouldn't typically suggest 12lbs to start, but if you're up for the challenge, go for it! It'll definitely make a difference in your workout and though your muscles may hate you the next day, your heart rate will appreciate it! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Kansas,  Nov 30, 2014

This is the perfect size vest to wear during a workout. I incorporated it into HIIT workouts and you can still freely move with the vest on. It definitely makes you work harder!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weighted vest!
 from deerfeild beach FL,  Nov 1, 2014

I love this vest I have had others that where very hot to wear, this isn't which is important in this Florida heat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is easy to carry around.
 from Ithaca,NY,  May 18, 2014

Product is not bulk like most weight jackets. I would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What we wanted...
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Oct 1, 2013

Exactly as described. Vest is a great value when compared to similar weight vests at other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Weighted Vest
 from Postsmouth, RI,  Jun 11, 2013

The vest is comfortable - it seems to be designed not to chafe and the weight is evenly distributed (easy to carry). I am using it on an elyptical machine - started at 5 minutes per day and have worked up to 20 over a couple of weeks. I could probably wear it for the elyptical workout but am being conservative while I increase the duration.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Vest is adjustable - it should fit most everyone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the vest fit well especially while working out
 from brunswick , ohio,  Feb 15, 2013

I use the vest to train for the several stair climbs I participate in. The vest holds up while going up and down stairs, other vest i've tried very bulky. It has held up to a lot of use and coworkers have tried it on and consider purshasing

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, well fitted, comfortable, easy to apply
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not one size fits all
 from Willoughby, OH,  Sep 3, 2012

The lady in the picture wearing this vest makes you believe it's for small petite females. I am 5' 2" and 115 lbs. This vest is too big to run in and it still bounces on my back if I'm walking fast. I do wear it to the gym to add to my lifting regime or when I'm cutting the lawn, but I will have to resew the elastic sides so that it does not bounce and hit my mid back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? deceiving
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice. The neoprene takes a couple weeks for the smell to dissipate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought