For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FUNTASTIC
 from Apalachin, NY,  Oct 12, 2010

I sent this to my youngest grandaughter (1 1/2) and was told that she loves it. She can hide, play peek-a-boo, and run away when chased. Very simple toy. Her older sisters enjoy it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything I expected!
 from michigan,  Jul 22, 2011

Bought it for my grandson's first birthday. I have another tunnel at my house for him and was buying it for him to have at his house. In comparing the 2 (the other one bought at *** for about $10 more) this one is a little smaller but that is perfect for their smaller living room. Also the bottom is flat so it doesn't move around on him as much which makes first time parents feel better. It is cute and I am very happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is not quite as thick as the more expensive one I got at BabiesRUs, but is still very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toddler worm tunnel
 from rhode island,  Jul 19, 2011

i ordered this tunnel for my grandson for his 1st birthday in february. since the day it arrived he has enjoyed crawling in and out of it, takes his blanket with him through the tunnel and sometimes just sits in it playing hide and seek the price was great. it folds up when he is not visiting. i would recommend this tunnel for any child.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from cincinnati,  Mar 8, 2011

I bought this for my 1 yr old granddaughter and she loves it! Apparently so does my cat lol. He has been hanging out in there whenever he gets the chance! The only thing negative is that the shipping time was a little slow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Hit!
 from Woodward PA,  Mar 3, 2011

bought this for my grandson's birthday! It is not only a hit with him but his brother also! Well made and tons of fun! I would recommend this to everyone with kids!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for children
 from New Mexico,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought this for my nephew who just had his 1st birthday. He loved it as well as his 2 brothers who are turning 3 in a week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOY!!
 from Alabama,  Apr 23, 2013

Bought this for my grandson and he LOVES IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I couldn't be happier and have no complaints at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST RIGHT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MN,  Oct 16, 2012

We bought this for our grandson's first birthday and he loves it! The grandchildren that are a little older join him in playing with this, and it is holding up very well despite all the exuberant treatment. We also appreciate the fact that there are no characters or lettering on this product, just bright solid colors. And it packs away so easily when the kids are done with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable, holding up well with lots of playing-time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tunnel for toddler
 from Broad Brook, CT,  Jul 6, 2012

My 22 month old loves this tunnel, and I love that it folds up nicely and can be put away when she is done

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play tunnel
 from Washington,  Mar 29, 2012

My little Grandson who just turned one, loves this tunnel. My daughter loves it as well, It gives her a little break in the day when he's playing with it! Glad I purchased it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from oklahoma,  Mar 23, 2012

Our 13 month old loves this. We have to play with him to keep him interested but he loves that time. I'm sure he'll use this for several more years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay tunnel
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

For the price its a nice tunnel. My twins have been rough on it and it doesnt retain a perfect circle shape like it did out of the box. That said it is still in 1 piece and it folds up nicely for storage. (learning to fold it is a bit of trick)

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the supports could be more substantial
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Big Hit!
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Jan 25, 2012

Just got back from giving our grandson this toy. He is 15 months old..and LOVED IT! It's colorful and enticing. He crawled in immediately and then again and then again..well you get the picture. Within 15 minutes he figured out that it had a special way of folding and began playing with that as well. Oh yes, although I though we'd have to keep the box so that it can be stored, it turned out it has velcro closures and folds flat. They thought of everything. Wonderful item!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is silky and strong, the caterpillar's legs are grograin ribbon double sewn..wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought this for my 11 month old for Christmas and he loves it. It took a little bit of encouragement to get him to go through at first, but now he'll go through without any assistance. It's light weight, pops up easily and also pops back together quickly. It's cute and well-made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler Pop-up worm tunnel
 from Orangeville IL,  Dec 27, 2011

Loved the bright colors. My grandson really likes crawling thru this tunnel. Very durable. Folds easily.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift fore the Active Toddler
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 25, 2011

My granddaughter just loved it, and the product collapses for easy storage. Looks sturdy enough to survive the next year or two, at which time I expect that my granddaughter will outgrow it. Would certainly recommend product to parents and grandparents of a an active toddler.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Product size as described. No problem or surprises.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. These products aren't meant to last forever, but they are sturedy enough to handle the required wear and tear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still lasting in fun
 from Berkeley, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

My 4.5 still enjoys it. A good buy for the price. It is a good item for shut in days.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple toy, great primary colors
 from NYC and rural Upstate,  Dec 30, 2010

We gave this to our 6 month old grandson for Christmas. He was immediately facinated by the bright primary colors and seeing my husband at the other end of the tube. Trying to get to Grandpa helped him improve his crawling technique on the spot. Exactly what we hoped. He also really loved the big round yellow bug "face" that can be attached on one end. Nice, simple active and educational toy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun toy!
 Dec 29, 2010

I bought this for my 18 month old niece, and she absolutely loves it! She likes having something that she can crawl into and get away from the adults. She dragged it around the room for awhile too. We had to put it away when she wasn't looking because she likes it so much. A surprising win!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from TX,  Dec 11, 2010

I bought this for my Grandbaby's first birthday. Easy instant set-up and it was off to the races. She and her 18 month old cousin enjoyed crawling through the tunnel and laughing with each other in delight. I would recommend this for anyone with small children. Great for indoor play, portable, folds flat for easy storage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top