Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

The bike was purchased for my 10 year old daughter. Since she loves purple, it was a great choice. We like that is has gears, her previous bike had only one speed and she had trouble keeping up with her adult siblings. Since she is growing, we got this bike and lowered the seat so it fits now but can raise it as she grows.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bike was great, exceeding expectation!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofar so good
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2012

We had no difficulties to put this bike together, my husband did it in a half hour. The bike is nice, and my ten years old daughter likes it. It is true, that this bike is for petite women, but that is exactly what I was looking for.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bike
 Apr 21, 2016

The bike is nice. However when I received it the box was open and whoever packaged it twisted the front of the frame around so many times the front wires broke for the front brakes. Needless to say I had to take it to the bike shop before I even road it! And ended up paying an additional $50 for them to check it over and fix it. Also the tires were low on air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 6, 2016

It's perfect for my 11 year old girl, who is a young woman. The breaks were a little hard to figure out. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bike
 Aug 20, 2015

Instructions are a little confusing but the bike was already partially assembled and the rest I was able to figure it out. Seems sturdy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect bike for my 10 year old daughter. It is her first bike with gears and has been riding it constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
utilitarian bicycle
 from Lorton, VA,  Mar 14, 2014

attractive, utilitarian transportation; seat very uncomfortable, but easy to replace with wider gel saddle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought