Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tinkerbell fairy
 Nov 30, 2010

this little doll is adorable,cutiest little face, you can position her legs,she isn't a play toy..you would want her as a shelf sitter for room decor,very nice gift for girls @ any age

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Lancaster, CA,  Dec 5, 2009

Well...It's a good idea to read the product description carefully on items being purchased for younger children. Though it was more of a 'cuddler', but it's really more for display. My mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet doll!
 Dec 31, 2014

Super, sweet well made little doll!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
musical doll
 from INdy,  Apr 25, 2013

Sweet little musical doll, On this doll You are my Hero song maybe not appropriate. Maybe twinkle twinkle little star?

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great if you read it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable!
 from Haslett Michigan,  Sep 29, 2012

I brought this musical doll for my granddaughter...she is 2...so I will keep it for her until she is much older. This doll is NOT meant to be a toy to play with. Very lovable addition to any room as decor. Music box plays beautifully...this doll plays "wind beneath my wings" Very glad I was able to find this item...considering getting others in collection.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is true to actual doll. Note: the sizing states 9 inches (standing) Actual proper display is 'seated'
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, great attention to detail.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One of the wings was a little frayed due to type of fabric used but easily repaired.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Doll But Still Cute/Kept It
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 8, 2012

Funny, they sent the wrong doll but the one sent was even cuter than the one shown so I kept it. Great collectibles.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Adorable!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this doll for my 3 yr old daughter and she loves it! My older daughter had been wanting one of those really expensive dolls that I knew would notto be age appropraite for her. So I bought this doll instead and I'm so happy I did. The doll is the sweetest doll and love the music it plays!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOO SWEET
 Dec 30, 2010

THIS COLLECTIBLE TINKER BELL IS SO PRETTY. EVERY PART IS A FAIRY TALE COME TRUE. I HAVE STARTED A COLLECTION FOR (BOTH) MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND GREAT NIECE.THEY ARE MADE OF FINE QUALITY MATERIAL .THERE ARE FIVE OR SIX DIFFERENT DOLLS YOU CAN START COLLECTING. EACH ONE PLAYS A DIFFERENT SONG WHEN WOUND UP. ALSO THERE HEADS SLOWLY MOVE BACK AND FORTH WHEN THE SONG PLAYS.THESE ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL LITTLE DOLLS FOR LITTLE GIRLS. MINE LOVE THEM I'M SURE YOURS WILL TO. ALSO THE PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dee100299
 from Kansas,  Dec 19, 2010

Cute but very small. More of a trinket than a toy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Doll
 from Georgia,  Dec 15, 2009

I just received this doll in the mail and was very happy with it. It is really cute and doesn't look cheap or tacky. The only thing I was surprised about was the size. That was my fault because I didn't read the description and it is smaller than I expected. It doesn't look like a doll that should be played with every day, it seems more like something you would put on a shelf or dresser. Not that it can't be played with, just that it looks so nice you would want to keep it that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tinkerbell
 from South Carolina,  Sep 13, 2009

I was so pleased to see the Tinkerbell Music Doll. It has always been a "make believe" for my grandkids for a long time by their grandmother.. I decided to send onee to my Sister and she too was so very pleased. She could not thank me enought.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very plesently surprised with this doll. She is very cute and plays for quite a while. Her costume is very pretty and detailed nicely. My granddaughter will not take her nap unless she is playing. I guess that is the best testimonial of them all. I also bought little bo peep and mother goose to give to my neices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Escondido, CA,  Feb 14, 2008

This is the most adorable little fairy! The color of her outfit is perfect for my new baby granddaughter's room. We plan on making a little swing for the doll to sit on & hang from the ceiling, so baby can admire her for years to come. The craftsmanship is much more than I expected. The attention to details also exceeded my expectations. I would definitely buy from this company again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 10, 2010

This was a successful gift for my great-grandchild. She lives in Maryland and it met with great joy. It got there early before she was flooded with the rest of her presents, so she gave it her undivided attention. It's so cute I like it better than any of the other ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tinker Bell Collectible musical Doll
 from California,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my God-daughter. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought