Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-71 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thigh Master
 from West Virginia,  Aug 27, 2008

Excellent product. Exactly as described in listing. Plastic cap at the bend tends to pop off once in a while. Not a problem yet. Think it will be fine. Fast shipping time. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!What Fun!
 from Greenwood, Ar,  Jul 13, 2008

It is small and simple and you can use the thigh master while you sit and watch tv.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh Master
 from New York,  May 29, 2008

I really like this product. I remember years ago when Suzanne Sommers used to endorse this product but I never tried it, I'm glad I finally did. I use it every night and after a week I can really notice a difference!! My only criticism is that there needs to be more cushioning on them, I have to wear sweat pants or it'll hurt my legs. Still glad I bought it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trim your thighs with the original Thighmaster
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 9, 2008

This is the original Thighmaster. It is durable and easy to use, and affordable when purchased through Overstock.Com. Don't be fooled by imitations! It really works but you have to use it! It doesn't work well just sitting on a shelf somewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yup, it works!
 from texas,  Apr 1, 2008

Does just what it says! I keep mine in the living room and use it while watching TV or while the kids do homework...great little product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldie but goodie
 from South Dakota,  Mar 13, 2008

I had one of these many years ago and ended up selling it at a yard sale. We are exercising again and thought it would be helpful. It is very easy to use for legs & arms and is effective as we had sore muscles after the 1st days use. It may be an "old" devise but it is still quite effective and very cost efficient. Exercise equipment doesn't have to be huge or costly to be effective. We are very satisified with this "oldie but goodie".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from virginia,  Feb 17, 2008

this thigh master is perfect to firm up, I use it while I'm watching tv. really gives u a work out,has a lot of resistance.good for inner and outer thighs back of thighs,chest and arms.all depending which way you hold it. YOU WON"T BE DISSAPONTED!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thighmaster
 from lebanon, pa,  Nov 16, 2007

i was very pleased with the quality of the product, the speed with which it was sent, and the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2007

What can I say this is a great product. It does give you a work out and it is so simple to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Ohio,  Jan 6, 2010

I ordered this product as a Christmas gift, and the box was in terrible condition when it arrived. It was broken and had been taped in several places. The actual product was not damaged, but I was a little embarrassed to give this as a present, with the box in that condition - but it turned out ok, and my daughter really likes the product..Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thighmaster
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 25, 2009

This thighmaster was sent in the original box with a mailing label attached. Why no additional packaging? I didn't need everyone seeing that I had ordered a thighmaster. The least that could have been done would be to enclose it in brown wrapping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-71 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top