Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thigh Master Bargain Buy
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

for someone who is too lazy to go to the gym, and for $$, why not? I find myself using it while watching or listening to radio/TV.....I like it.....

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great exercise helper.
 from North Carolina,  Oct 20, 2011

Item arrived quickly. It is an excellent addition to my exercise routine. Helps tone the problematic thigh area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from Coeur d'Alene Idaho,  Sep 25, 2011

I use this product every morning and it is helping my inner thighs like you can not believe. Also the biseps triseps all of it this product does exactly what it says it does. i would reccomend thi s product to everyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is even better than suzanne summers i feel
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? all was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thigh master
 from buffalo,ny,  Sep 23, 2011

I love this product. Other than the box being beat up (not gift worthy) the product is in perfect condition.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Thigh Master is great
 from Norwalk,Ohio,  Sep 20, 2011

I have used one in the past and was wondering where to find one....and I did I love it....I use it everyday.....

  • How accurate was the sizing? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like how easy it is to use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just great
 from Delta, CO,  Sep 19, 2011

Thanks Overstock! This saved me about *** and works great-fast shipping too!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knock off thigh master
 from sf bay area,  Sep 2, 2011

Good price for a knockoff of the original product. So far havent seen any results but its easy enough to use while watching TV that I will continue for awhile.

  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from fl,  Sep 2, 2011

I believe that this is better quality then I thought it would be given the inexpensive price of the product

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better then expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from yucca valley,ca,  Aug 9, 2011

Got this with my order of a... personal stepper.... and glad I did... this product works well.... just as i remembered it did yrs ago.. thanks again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 3, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how much resistance this gives to your inner thigh. I was afraid that it would be too easy and therefore completely worthless, but it gives quite a bit of resistance even for someone who works out a fair amount. The only downside is that I can never get it situated just right and it tends to press quite painfully on the legs almost immediately. I have gotten around this by placing small throw pillows between it and my legs, but this is obviously a bit awkward. Other than this, I think it is a great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SmoothDelivery
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 30, 2011

I love my thigh master. Had this been 20 years ago, I would have been able to find a thighmaster @ the local discount store. Thank you O.com for having this product in stock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; brand new.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off brand
 from Augusta, Ga,  Jul 22, 2011

Although this product is a knock-off, it serves it purpose. The tension is stiff and will not adjust. It requires much effort to squeeze. I would imagine that the "real one" would have more cushion and be more comfortable to use, but on a whole for the price... I cannot complain. I am a believer that you get what you pay for (most of the time). Instructions are poor. Cushion slips. The joint/ ball has a cheap plastic cover. However, I do think that it provides the work out that it is intended to do. I searched online for instructions for thighmaster exercises.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. considering the price, good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? cheaply made... appears to be a knock-off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ThighMaster
 from Alabama,  Jul 19, 2011

This piece of equipment has been around for years and no one realizes what a great piece of exercise equipment this is! I got it because I had a total hip replacement in March of 2011 and this is great exercise to build up the inner thigh muscles!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh Master
 from Chico, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

We purchased this device for use with our Whole Body Vibration machine. Our clients sit on the vibration machine and work their thighs with the Thigh Master. The combination of the two devices together not only strengthen legs, but helps to strengthen the Pelvic Floor - thus, decreasing incontinence.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing and color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, and as expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh master
 from IN,  Jul 1, 2011

Great product. Works really well, haven't seen results yet, but I definitely feel it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiffer than I expected
 from Coronado, CA,  Jun 12, 2011

My girlfriend suggested this since she uses it to tone her arms. That it does. As for being able to use it for an actual 'thigh' master, I have to be careful not to hurt my hips using it. The resistance is more than I had anticipated for a first time user and is not adjustable.

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? good, not sure how it will hold up in the long run
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I use my Thigh Master every evening ...
 from Pierre, SD,  Jun 2, 2011

I love the Thigh Master!! My "old" one broke so I ordered this one and it was here in a flash...good quality...i use it along with my regular daily exercises and couldn't be more satisfied~~~Thank you!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It is just right...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Totally free from defects~~~
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh Master
 from Porter, MN,  Mar 29, 2011

Extremely strong and you can definitely feel the burn. It is smaller than the one that came out first from Suzanne Summers which hurts the side of my knees but just a few adjustments to find the right spot. A women at work even tried it out and I have ordered another for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh Master
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Mar 19, 2011

Great product, easy to use anytime. Takes up little to no storage space and is definitely worth the price! (Especially when you compare it to the cost of the original/name brand thighmaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY yet Tough
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 8, 2011

Great gadget. Leave it near the TV and use it while watching the tube! Easy enough to master... yet feel the burn. Best $** I've spent this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought