Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was amazed when I first tried this product. It's simple and very useful, however the instructions included with the product are almost useless. They have poor spelling and grammar, do not say how many reps to do with the product to see results, etc. I searched Google with the phrase "How to use a Thighmaster" and the eHow article helped me out a lot. Now I can really feel the muscles I'm exercising (thighs, upper arms, chest, and even stomach!) and it's fast and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 from NC,  Aug 25, 2011

Product arrived quickly, though box was damaged and opened, despite the amusing use of packing tape--a pitiful attempt to repair said damage to box, I assume. The box looked awful, but the product itself was undamaged. I can tell a difference in tone, but the product offers very little resistance. If you purchase one, be prepared to do a lot of reps.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good relative to price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thighmaster
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 27, 2010

Great price... great service. Delivered on time and for a VERY reasonable charge. Very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh master
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 1, 2008

The thigh master gives a great workout. It is sturdy and comes wih a guide on how to use it to improve trouble spots. Would buy again or send to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Exercise
 from california,  Nov 19, 2009

I love it- it's great way to work the inner thighs. An area that doesn't get exercise in most regular activities even hiking running or biking. This one is good for the price but appears like it could last only a year- we'll see!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A good buy for a good price and works like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap imitation of the original Thigh Master
 from Lansing, kansas,  Aug 20, 2014

I owned the original thigh master for 15 years. It was lost during a move so I ordered this imitation. When I received it, it was much shorter than the original one, the resistance was not as strong and when I tried to use it I did not feel the same muscle burn on the inside of my thighs that I did with the one I had owned it previously. I mailed it back the next day. I am not trying to promote the original thigh master, however I thought that this was a cheap knockoff. That's just my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great workout!
 from LA, Cali,  Sep 23, 2013

Is really good, great price and not expensive. made sturdy and not flimsy like the others i have had! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh Control
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 18, 2013

Small wonder working on thighs. Flexible enough to work leg and arm muscles at the same time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was satisfactory
 from Ottawa, IL,  Feb 3, 2013

Everything was perfect except for the delivery. Although it was in a timely fashion the package made it very visible what the product was. I was purchasing this for my roommate's birthday and she was the one to find it on the doorstep a few weeks before her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh Master
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 6, 2012

This is a great thing when you need to tighten inner-thigh muscles. With everyday use the result is outstanding. Love it!!! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple to Use
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 20, 2012

Thighmaster was really cheap and does what it's suppose to with basic instructions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from NC,  Apr 17, 2012

The thighmaster is working great for me! It is exactly what I wanted! It is easy to use and it doesn't take up a lot of space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 12, 2012

This is an item i bought to use at work while i am sitting at my desk. It is wonderful to use for your inner thighs, I am having trouble getting the placement of my forearms to work out my chest, but other than that no complaints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product! Great Price!
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 29, 2012

This thighmaster is high quality and works the same as the more expensive model

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality compares to more expensive same item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh Master
 from San Francisco,  Feb 16, 2012

I love this Thigh Master! It's so simple and cheap! Much less space required than some huge piece of exercise equipment that does the same thing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great exercise equipment
 from augusta ga,  Feb 3, 2012

The thigh master may be an outdated product but it works very well. defintely an easy way to tone your inner and outer thighs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good exercise product!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 24, 2012

Works great and is fully functional. Same as product you purchase in any sports line store!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks like most products you see in the store
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 from Fort Wayne Indiana,  Dec 25, 2011

I thought that this was the answer to my thigh problem and found that it was not looking for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh Master Bargain Buy
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

for someone who is too lazy to go to the gym, and for $$, why not? I find myself using it while watching or listening to radio/TV.....I like it.....

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought