Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap folding knife
 from rural NJ,  Apr 12, 2012

cheap folding knife, a bit less of quality I was expecting for the price. The one I received was clearly open package from another customer and it was due to poor opening, hard to swing and lock with one motion. I'll keep it as my backup camping knife, but the picture above looks way better than the real one, plus I do not recommend this model

  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? relativly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice knife
 from Morris Il,  Dec 21, 2011

nice knife. A decent product for the price. I am happy

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knife
 from phoenix,az,  Nov 3, 2011

After returning this item because it wouldnt close.... i got another one quickly. However, this one does close, but is difficult to close it. I bought a different one as well at the same time (cheaper) and works much better. I do like the design on it though, if only it worked properly!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart after a few months
 from Eagan, MN,  Jun 23, 2011

This knife was a gift for my significant other and it fell apart after only a few months. Wouldn't recommend.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viper Knife
 from SF Bay Area,  Dec 6, 2010

Nice knife but the lock catches sometimes. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice knife
 from washington,  Sep 25, 2010

this is a very nice knife and for the price you cant beat. good knife and well recommended,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knife!
 from IL,  Sep 12, 2010

I gave this knife to my husband Christmas of '08. He carries it every day (and sharpens it regularly) and it still looks almost new. He's never had any problems with the clip or screws as some other reviewers have. Just today he asked me where I got the knife and how much it cost because it is one of the best he's ever had. He couldn't believe what a great knife for such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Southern Cali,  Mar 2, 2010

Locking blade tactical style knife. Nice and heavy. A little long for my taste, but my husband likes it just fine. The airbrushing on the blade is really cool and it opens with a wrist flick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great knife
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 25, 2009

I bought this knife because I often need to open boxes and those 'new' sticky envelopes and have found it very useful. It has a smooth action and good safety features and on top of that looks really cool. I suppose that shouldn't matter, but it does add to the enjoyment. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost screws
 from clarksville,tn,  Nov 9, 2008

i loved the knife until the screws fell out and were lost. i have not had the knife 2 weeks and already have problems. if i could have found the screws it would be a wonderful knife but i guess this shows you price is not everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Viper'
 Sep 30, 2008

Great knife except one small issue. The pocket clip is in my opinion mounted to close to the end of the knife. Which makes it difficult to get out of your pocket. The knife being that low in the pocket is a benefit in a way I don't think you would have to worry about it falling out of your pocket by accident. But, with the thumb opener being that low because the pocket cilp is mounted so close to the end it hangs on the pocket when you try to remove it. Other than the one issue for myself I think this is agreat knife for the price. Looks great, feels great, easy opening once you get it out of your pocket, sharp knife!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knife!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 23, 2008

Very well made and very sturdy. Sharp as a knife can be and the design is great. Can't beat the price so I got 2 and gave one to a friend who is also impressed. The blade has a tab on the back of the base (not pictured) and it opens with a flick of the finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collector's POV
 Jul 6, 2009

I bought this knife basically because I liked the snakeskin appearance on the blade. I don't normally use knives for much other than cutting cord or wires, and I have a specific one I use. So with that said of this knife being purchased mainly on cosmetic appearance, it is very nice looking. It seems sturdy enough. Blade is pretty dull compared to what I'm used to, but I have no intentions of using this for anything at the moment. Clip seems nice and tight. The only con I can think of at the moment that stops me from giving this a 5 star rating is the fact that the blade doesn't lock in place when opened. Overall, if you are just a simple collector, this is a very nice knife in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought