Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice.
 May 20, 2015

Happy with purchase. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 21, 2015

I think I show up as James but I'm actually his wife reviewing this. I use this with the Jenny Ford step DVDs and love it. Step offers so much in a workout because you can do it at home, you can dance, you build tons of muscle, and you have fun! I like to mix up my workouts and this is a great addition to my routine. I was having such difficulty getting my run time up until I started step which really targets the lower body. My run time has now doubled! Try it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Took me back to the days when I was in step classes. I'm still kickin', just not as high. You'll have fun using the step. View some youtube videos for variety in routines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get in shape
 Mar 10, 2015

Added this piece of equipment in my home gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gym quality
 Feb 9, 2015

Order for my personal training studio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Step up to the bed
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Apr 11, 2014

I too purchased this product to be able to step up into my very high queen-size bed. My female friend actually had to jump up into the bed, so thumbs up to this sturdy stepper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this step!!
 from Tennessee,  Mar 21, 2014

This is a great aerobic step! I love it! Great traction, great stability!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great step
 from New York, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

Just what I expected! I just wish the company would include some exercises videos:). right now I use internet, you can find different exercise for every day of the week. Great equipment. very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used as a Step up to Thick Mattress
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 1, 2013

I actually bought this Health Club Step as a step to help me access my bed, which is much more difficult since I bought a new thicker mattress. This step is wide enough to give me complete stability and the changeable support pods give me the option of different heights. The 4" of a single support pod is perfect for my purposes. It is also a handy spot for an aerobic workout.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This was perfect for an additional step up to a too thick mattress.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and stable. The supporting pods are easily changed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None detected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is much too big and cumbersome and takes to much space and just falls all over the place. Don't buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought