Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag toss board
 from Minnesota,  Dec 4, 2012

I thought it would be sturdier. But everything else was fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL>,  Oct 3, 2011

Not very happy with this purchase, the wood is very shabby and the bags to be thrown are very poorly knitted and easy to poke holes through with each toss.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor, the first time we used it the back wood piece fell off. The bags are poorly knitted and after a few more times playing I think they are going to start leaking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Cadiz,KY,  Sep 17, 2011

The legs broke on one of the boards the first time we used them. When we were through and went to put them in the bag to put them away...the bag ripped. It too thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only good thing about this game was the fact that it came in a storage case and didn't take up a lot of room to store it, Other than that it is not worth $5.00 much less over $** that I paid for it. The braces under each game board came off the first time we played it, the game bags have an bag within them that helps hold the stuffing together, 5 out of the 8 busted the first time we played. I am not talking about kids playing and destroying this game, I am talking about adults getting together on Labor Day to play and the game fell apart the first time we played. I would not recommed this product to anybody!!!!!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made, so not worth what I paid for it...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Only when it first came out of the box...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
O.K GAME
 from Go Penn State,  Sep 28, 2014

The game tops are made of covered hardboard and the covering is turned up at the corner. Having said that,If they where made more solid they would be extremely heavy to carry. I'm O.K with the game.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailgate Toss
 from CA,  Jul 31, 2012

Not sure about the other people who complained about broken product. Ours was great...until someone jumped on it and cracked it. My only feedback for improvement would be on the sand bags, they are kinda cheap and felt like the sand was contained inside the fabric in a plastic bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift
 from CA,  Sep 27, 2011

It was a gift for my daughter and son- in- law as they love playing corn hole, and this is just a different name, but the same concept. They loved that I got it for them. I don't think they've played it yet, but will bring it out for their next party, for sure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? was in perfect shape, came in a nice holder
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and quality bean bag game
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jul 25, 2012

good price and quality. It came with a sturdy zip bag to carry the set wherever you go or just a nice way to store your new game!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailgate toss game
 from Illinois,  Sep 22, 2011

Nice item, great price. Would recommend to a friend, or give as a gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

Cornhole/bean bag toss sets are generally pretty expensive so it was great to find a full-sized one at this price. It even comes with a little nylon zipped carrying case (which is thin and cheap and we quickly accidentally ripped - but still, nice in theory had we been more gentle with it). This game is the hit of every backyard BBQ we have now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Portable Coca Cola Cornhole Game
Add to cart to see special price
Franklin Sports Fold-N-Go Golf Toss
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
Compare $52.03
Save 26%
Tailgate Toss 2.0
Today $67.99
Compare $99.99
Save 32%
Back to top