Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, colorful doll cradle
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 26, 2013

I ordered this for my grand daughter a year ago and it still is beautiful and actively used. Bristol has 15 to 18 inch dolls that use this cradle frequently. Easy to put together. I add glue when constructing whenever I can. It is holding up wonderfully and my girls are strong and active. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 8, 2013

My daughter love this cradle I will order one more for my friend's kids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cradle
 from Idaho,  Jun 21, 2013

My granddaughter who is two just loves it... The blanket is cheap and so is the pillow, the cradle is sturdy. I would recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NY Doll Cradle
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 13, 2013

The frame seems very study. The pillow was a joke. It took away from the value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doll cradle
 from Louisiana,  Jan 3, 2013

Very good wooden doll bed for the price. My little girl loves it for her Bitty Baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice toy
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 31, 2012

This is a really nice toy, very well made and sturdy unlike some of the plastic stuff I saw in department stores everywhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size quoted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong item, I received the bunk beds
 from Coral Springs FL,  Dec 28, 2012

the bunk beds that I ordered were gleefully received by my granddaughter. now each of her dolls and animals has a bed and blanket, and she regularly moves them all around. The color is appropriate for a girly child, the size suits; not too big or heavy for our 2yo to use as she wishes. the price is much more affordable than some of the other offering out there, and appropriate for a toy that isnt expected to become an heirloom.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bottoms are a little thin for an enthusiastic child,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, easily put together, though the instructions appeared to show the railings in reverse position to the actual drilled holes for screws and plugs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought