Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Destiny's doll bed
 Nov 20, 2015

beautiful item. My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed!!
 Nov 10, 2015

I got this bed for my 8yrs daughter. She has two American girl dolls and fit them perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Sep 2, 2015

these perfectly fit my daughters american girl dolls and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Particle board
 Aug 30, 2015

Cannot withstand anything but gentle use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggie
 May 28, 2015

After her father put the bed together, granddaughter was on cloud nine and grabbed two favorite dolls and promptly tucked them in for a nap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Well Made!
 May 21, 2015

This bunk made can also be separated which my granddaughter has already done.... It looks great either way.... This is not a flimsy bed, it is quite sturdy... Do not hesitate to purchase it, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for my Granddaughters as they both have the American Girl Dolls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunk beds
 Apr 7, 2015

My daughter loved the heart designs and bedding. The beds are a nice quality. Better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for AG dolls
 Jan 7, 2015

Girls loved the bed. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dolls
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 9, 2014

Granddaughter loved it and it was prefect for her american girl dolls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from MA,  Apr 1, 2014

Very nice bed, easy to put together. Bought it for my daughter's American dolls and they fit perfect. The best part is that you can put it in different configurations, as a bunk bed, as separate beds. Linens are a nice touch too. My daughter is very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were AMAZED at the workmanship
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Jan 26, 2014

Every piece of clothing for the dolls was so perfect. My granddaughter will take really good care of these ..She loved the bunkbeds because I purchase 2 American Dolls for her and a twin stroller..She LOVES them and puts the dolls to bed and dresses them every day...I definitely will be purchasing more at these terrific prices..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The New York Doll Collection Doll Bunk Bed
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

My daughter was absolutely thrilled to receive this. It was exactly as described in the product info, easy to put together, and super cute. Would recommend for anyone who has more than one 18-inch doll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2014

Very cute my daughter loves it. Works great for the American Girl Dolls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed was perfect as described
 from Monroe Township,  Nov 14, 2013

I was super happy, we bought this for my 7 year old to use with her American girl doll, she fit perfect and there was room for a friend, I was cute and for a fraction of the price elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bed - Not Worth the Money Though!
 from CA,  Mar 15, 2013

Very cute bed but the quality/construction is poor and directions were backwards for assembling the screw vs. peg. The latter doesn't attach so it's constantly falling down. But my 6 year old daughter doesn't seem to notice all that stuff ...she likes it! IMO not worth the money - should be priced at no more than $**.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inexpensive - low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, easy to assemble by a tween
 from MA,  Feb 27, 2013

Easy for a tween to assemble. Fits 18" dolls. Looks good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for 18" dolls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product- great price!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jan 24, 2013

I have been looking for a bed for my daughter's American Girl dolls for Christmas. I refused to pay alot of money. My mother told me to look on Overstock and when I did I was pleasantly surprised to find this one. It was a great price and well made. My daughter loves it!! It come with bedding too. This being my first expericence on Overstock, I will definatley be a returing customer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk Beds for dolls not suitable for small child
 from West Chester, PA,  Jan 18, 2013

I purchased this for my 2 yr. old granddaughter. The pegs that hold make hold the bunk beds together broke off within two minutes of putting the bed together.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described and well suited to 3 year olds.
 from California,  Jan 17, 2013

It would have been helpful if the ladder cold be attached so that it doesn't fall down so easily. The bottom is quite sturdy and this is one reason I chose this over others.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought