Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product- great price!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jan 24, 2013

I have been looking for a bed for my daughter's American Girl dolls for Christmas. I refused to pay alot of money. My mother told me to look on Overstock and when I did I was pleasantly surprised to find this one. It was a great price and well made. My daughter loves it!! It come with bedding too. This being my first expericence on Overstock, I will definatley be a returing customer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Doll Bed
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 27, 2012

Great little dollbed. My daughter loves how it can be bunk beds or separate beds. I thought it was nice that it came with a little mattress, light blanket, and pillow for each bed. The little ladder is super cute. Very easy to put together. Just a warning, the directions are backwards, but you figure it out quickly. Overall, nice value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed was perfect as described
 from Monroe Township,  Nov 14, 2013

I was super happy, we bought this for my 7 year old to use with her American girl doll, she fit perfect and there was room for a friend, I was cute and for a fraction of the price elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy for a tween to assemble. Fits 18" dolls. Looks good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for 18" dolls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk Beds for dolls not suitable for small child
 from West Chester, PA,  Jan 18, 2013

I purchased this for my 2 yr. old granddaughter. The pegs that hold make hold the bunk beds together broke off within two minutes of putting the bed together.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll Bunk Bed
 from BC, Canada,  Dec 21, 2012

I have been looking for bunk beds for a long time for my daughters Christmas present to go with their Maplea Dolls. This bunk bed was the best price I could find to ship to Canada. It came in a very timely manner and is darling. And was very straight forward to put together. I am so excited to see my daughters faces when they open this bunk bed!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for a store bought product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggie
 May 28, 2015

After her father put the bed together, granddaughter was on cloud nine and grabbed two favorite dolls and promptly tucked them in for a nap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bunk made can also be separated which my granddaughter has already done.... It looks great either way.... This is not a flimsy bed, it is quite sturdy... Do not hesitate to purchase it, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for my Granddaughters as they both have the American Girl Dolls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunk beds
 Apr 7, 2015

My daughter loved the heart designs and bedding. The beds are a nice quality. Better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for AG dolls
 Jan 7, 2015

Girls loved the bed. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dolls
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 9, 2014

Granddaughter loved it and it was prefect for her american girl dolls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from MA,  Apr 1, 2014

Very nice bed, easy to put together. Bought it for my daughter's American dolls and they fit perfect. The best part is that you can put it in different configurations, as a bunk bed, as separate beds. Linens are a nice touch too. My daughter is very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were AMAZED at the workmanship
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Jan 26, 2014

Every piece of clothing for the dolls was so perfect. My granddaughter will take really good care of these ..She loved the bunkbeds because I purchase 2 American Dolls for her and a twin stroller..She LOVES them and puts the dolls to bed and dresses them every day...I definitely will be purchasing more at these terrific prices..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The New York Doll Collection Doll Bunk Bed
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

My daughter was absolutely thrilled to receive this. It was exactly as described in the product info, easy to put together, and super cute. Would recommend for anyone who has more than one 18-inch doll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2014

Very cute my daughter loves it. Works great for the American Girl Dolls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described and well suited to 3 year olds.
 from California,  Jan 17, 2013

It would have been helpful if the ladder cold be attached so that it doesn't fall down so easily. The bottom is quite sturdy and this is one reason I chose this over others.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New York Doll Bunk Beds
 from va,  Jan 6, 2013

Adorable bunk beds! Just as described. I bought for my grandaughter's American Girl dolls and they fit perfectly. She also enjoys putting all her stuffed dogs in it. She and I are sewing fleece blankets for them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty nice set, seems well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free from any defects in construction, paint, decals or bedding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great doll bed
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 5, 2013

My daugther loved getting this bed. It's easy to assemble and even comes with the bedding. The price was reasonable. I had looked at a lot of beds on line and they were overpriced and didn't even come with bedding. So happy I found this one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good quality bed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOLL BED FOR 18" DOLL
 from DAYTON, OHIO,  Jan 3, 2013

MY GRAND DAUGHTER GOT HER FIRST AMERICAN GIRL DOLL AND THIS BED WAS JUST PERFECT FOR THE 18 INCH DOLL - I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND OVERSTOCK FOR ANYTHING NEEDED IN A HURRY...THE DELIVERY WAS SUPER QUICK AND EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT FOR DOLL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALAITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought