Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from The Villages, Fl,  Oct 25, 2008

Works OK but not as good as it works on a car. It does not fit on brake petal quite right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for everyone's cart
 from Dallas,  Nov 10, 2014

I ordered this to go on an EZGO RXV Golf Cart. It is the quality I'd expect from a Club product. However, it will not fit on my EZGO RXV Golf Cart so i will have to find another use for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't fit a newer Cart
 from The Villages, FL,  Mar 25, 2014

Won't fit around the foot brake of a newer cart (Yamaha) had to return it. I live in a golf cart community and a decent lock is important. Hopefully "The Club" can come up with a better design to fit a newer cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed.
 from SC,  Apr 23, 2013

Shipped quickly! We are very happy with the transaction!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as indicated
 from Newport Beach, Ca,  Feb 15, 2012

This was a good length and it works fine on my club car. It is not as thick as I hoped, but it is fine and will work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent thickness but not super thick
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could Be Better Designed
 from California,  Sep 16, 2009

Weighs a ton and hard to use. Not sure where I'd put it when not in use. Think I may have made a mistake buying this product. Seems easy to circumvent if not put on just so and does nothing to stop anyone from releasing the break and moving the golf cart around. Would have been better if it had pushed down on the break pedal than up, that way the cart can't be moved much less driven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The club for golf cart security
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2009

This product has been available and tested in automobiles for years. It is a very simple solution to preventing theft of an ndividuals golf cart. I purchased this item for a specific customer and plan to offer this product to my golf cart customers. I was pleased to find the product available at overstock and at a reduced price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2009

IT'S TOO SHORT! The steering wheel is too far away from the break petal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SC Golfer
 from SC,  Jul 10, 2009

put this on my cart one day and the thief's cut the wheel and left me with the lock device ... still haven't found my cart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought