Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Air Bed
 from Kenmore, NY,  Aug 24, 2011

We had friends visiting from out of town with 2 kids so this mattress works great for an extra bed. Her 5 year old boy couldn't wait to sleep on it which has plenty of room (enough for 3 little kids). So he was proud of it and felt like a 'king'. I would recommend this if you need an extra bed. Work for a 'dog house' too instead of a couch. ;)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The plastic smell that everyone talked about is not a problem for us bcs I lay it flat for a few days before using.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 21, 2013

Very comfortable but have not tried it out camping yet. Will see soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress but exremely smelly
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 17, 2012

The mattress is comfortable and appears sturdy and well made, but the smell is so strong that I got an asthma attack and needed to use my inhaler. It has been almost a week and the thing still stinks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accutae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems OK so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Howell, Mi,  Jul 14, 2012

nice mattress for a great price. held air the whole week camp trip

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from SHEBOYGAN, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

THIS PRODUCT WAS AS ADVERTISED. COMFORTABLE, STURDY AND TRUE TO ITS DESCRIPTION. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE MATTRESS TO OTHERS. MY FIRST OVERSTOCK.COM EXPERIENCE WAS SMOOTH, EASY AND THE PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MANNER.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, color is good and sleeping was comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
texsport deluxe full size bed
 from los angelesngreater area,  Feb 8, 2012

the matress did not keepnthe air, it had to be inflated several times during the twonweeks use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good product the intended use is a one night deal, otherwise the mattress lost airnand deflatednfrequently.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The air bed is very comfortable.
 from lambertville nj,  Oct 18, 2011

My first experience with an air bed.I was pleasantly surprised how comfortable it is.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is quite durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 11, 2011

Great addition to tent camping for comfort. You need your own pump. Fits 2 people comfortably. Easy to deflate and roll up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked great!
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 25, 2010

I bought the air mattress for when guests come to stay with me, its a big fit for 1 person, a little tight for 2 people, but with the correct kind of pump it blows up quick and stays blown up. no holes yet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camping mattress!
 from Loveland, CO,  Aug 23, 2010

we used a battery operated pump to inflate it in about 2 minutes...camped with it at established campsites...so mostly level ground....mattress stayed inflated for at least 2 nights in a row. Has a strong plastic smell out of the box, but other than that--it's a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Eugene, OR,  Jul 28, 2010

Very comfortable and stays firm for days without needing to re-inflate. Super easy to inflate using a vacuum cleaner. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
airbed
 from dayton,ohio,  Jul 6, 2010

great price great product great shipping speed would reorder and tell a freind

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Mattress for guests
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

Purchased this mattress while my sister was visiting in town. It held up well and did not leak. The only challege is that is uses a Boston valve and I could not find a pump for this valve. I simply held my pump us to the mattress to allow air to inflate the bed. It did not inflate it fully, I was able to get just enough air in without the valve.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Inflatable Bed
 from NJ,  Dec 24, 2009

I needed an extra mattress for out of town guests. This one fit the bill in a number of ways. It stores in a very small footprint when not in use. It is quite sturdy when properly inflated. I caught it on sale at Overstock with free shipping. Having this mattress on hand for less than $30 is a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air mattresses
 from shippensburg, pa,  Jun 24, 2009

Not too impressed. they did not hold air through the night. The electric pump is good but slow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top