Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Air Bed
 from Kenmore, NY,  Aug 24, 2011

We had friends visiting from out of town with 2 kids so this mattress works great for an extra bed. Her 5 year old boy couldn't wait to sleep on it which has plenty of room (enough for 3 little kids). So he was proud of it and felt like a 'king'. I would recommend this if you need an extra bed. Work for a 'dog house' too instead of a couch. ;)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The plastic smell that everyone talked about is not a problem for us bcs I lay it flat for a few days before using.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held the air.
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 1, 2014

This is the 3rd mattress pad I've owned over the past 10 years. It was reasonably priced and did not leak are on the first 2 nights I used it. It has a plug with in a plug. Using the smaller plug allows the mattress to be inflated without air escaping when the pump is removed. The larger plug is removed when you want the mattress deflated. This was very useful. The only drawback was that the mattress pad doesn't include a bag for storage. Note that no inflatable mattress pad can last through a kid jumping on it. I have queen sized Coleman that I will be replacing soon for that very reason. Here is a plug for Overstock. The pad I was initially sent had a tear in it. The return was "no hassle." I was able to download the return postage sheet and simply sent the mattress back in the box it came in. Meanwhile, the new pad was in transit and arrived the day after I sent the old one back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great air bed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 31, 2014

I bought this when I had out of town visitors. The mattress filled up quickly using my older handheld vaccum and stayed filled for the duration of their stay. It did smell strongly of plastic as I had read from other reviews so I put it outside for a day before we used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 21, 2013

Very comfortable but have not tried it out camping yet. Will see soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress but exremely smelly
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 17, 2012

The mattress is comfortable and appears sturdy and well made, but the smell is so strong that I got an asthma attack and needed to use my inhaler. It has been almost a week and the thing still stinks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accutae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems OK so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Howell, Mi,  Jul 14, 2012

nice mattress for a great price. held air the whole week camp trip

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from SHEBOYGAN, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

THIS PRODUCT WAS AS ADVERTISED. COMFORTABLE, STURDY AND TRUE TO ITS DESCRIPTION. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE MATTRESS TO OTHERS. MY FIRST OVERSTOCK.COM EXPERIENCE WAS SMOOTH, EASY AND THE PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MANNER.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, color is good and sleeping was comfortable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
texsport deluxe full size bed
 from los angelesngreater area,  Feb 8, 2012

the matress did not keepnthe air, it had to be inflated several times during the twonweeks use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good product the intended use is a one night deal, otherwise the mattress lost airnand deflatednfrequently.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The air bed is very comfortable.
 from lambertville nj,  Oct 18, 2011

My first experience with an air bed.I was pleasantly surprised how comfortable it is.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is quite durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 11, 2011

Great addition to tent camping for comfort. You need your own pump. Fits 2 people comfortably. Easy to deflate and roll up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked great!
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 25, 2010

I bought the air mattress for when guests come to stay with me, its a big fit for 1 person, a little tight for 2 people, but with the correct kind of pump it blows up quick and stays blown up. no holes yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camping mattress!
 from Loveland, CO,  Aug 23, 2010

we used a battery operated pump to inflate it in about 2 minutes...camped with it at established campsites...so mostly level ground....mattress stayed inflated for at least 2 nights in a row. Has a strong plastic smell out of the box, but other than that--it's a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Eugene, OR,  Jul 28, 2010

Very comfortable and stays firm for days without needing to re-inflate. Super easy to inflate using a vacuum cleaner. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
airbed
 from dayton,ohio,  Jul 6, 2010

great price great product great shipping speed would reorder and tell a freind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Mattress for guests
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

Purchased this mattress while my sister was visiting in town. It held up well and did not leak. The only challege is that is uses a Boston valve and I could not find a pump for this valve. I simply held my pump us to the mattress to allow air to inflate the bed. It did not inflate it fully, I was able to get just enough air in without the valve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Inflatable Bed
 from NJ,  Dec 24, 2009

I needed an extra mattress for out of town guests. This one fit the bill in a number of ways. It stores in a very small footprint when not in use. It is quite sturdy when properly inflated. I caught it on sale at Overstock with free shipping. Having this mattress on hand for less than $30 is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air mattresses
 from shippensburg, pa,  Jun 24, 2009

Not too impressed. they did not hold air through the night. The electric pump is good but slow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought