Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Pa,  Jul 14, 2011

My grandson, 12 years old, is going to camp for 6 days. This canvas bag held 2 weeks change of clothing, 2 pairs of sneakers, raincoat, swimming trunks, beach towel, sweat suit, toliet articles, laundry bag, flip flops, sweatshirt, 6 bath towels, 6 wash cloths and even his pillow. It had lots of room. He had room for everthing except his sleeping bag. I would recommend this bag for camps, hunting trips and going away for a week. I give it an A+. Very happy with it. Excellent buy. 1jasmine

  • How accurate was the sizing? didnt measure but was very big very pleased with it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Alberta Canada,  Aug 10, 2009

This bag is exactly what I wanted when I ordered it. A durable, heavy duty, large bag good for hunting, fishing, traveling and it even has built in metal ties so I can attach it to my pack horse. It has more than enough room to fit all your clothes and equipment and it's unique enough (olive color) that you can find it fast on the airport conveyer belt. It also packs away very nicely when not in use. It's backpack straps are also very comfortable and there is padding sewn into the bag to protect your back. The main zipper is heavy duty and there are lots of pockets to store all your stuff. Awesome purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rRN travler
 from va,  Apr 30, 2009

being retired army, the stuff isn't pretty but I can get more in the car and have more comforts of home, If you travel and need a lot of things, they pack well and hold ton . workmanship is great . they should sell them to the army they really pack easyin the car I ordered 1 and reordered 2 more, they take a small amount of room compaired to suitcases stack easily . It has my vote

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Strap
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 7, 2010

Don't get me wrong, this bag is exactly what I wanted, it is big it is tough and looks great. My only qualm is that it does not have a single shoulder strap. Yes it has extra long handles and "backpack" straps, but no duffel strap. I haven't used it yet but I am sure it will be great. great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bag
 from Ottawa, ON,  Sep 15, 2010

Used this bag for a camping trip. The padded shoulder straps and portion that rest on your back when in "backpack" mode was a plus. Many pockets that are zippered and velcro. Loved the rubberized bottom in addition the canvas bottom for extra protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Tennessee,  Jul 30, 2010

Bought this for my son who was shipping off to Germany for three years. he was able to stuff 2 pair of boots and all of his gear into every little pocket. I did not know that it also had backpack straps which was a welcome surprise seeing as how he will be using it for travelling over there. He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from LA,  Jul 14, 2010

The product was what I expected. Very tough and ready for camping or combat. The only issue I had was the very long wait time for delivery... almost 2 weeks. The price was good but almost not worth the wait. The product though is as described and I am very pleased with it. I would order it again IF I could get it shipped in less then 10 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas bag
 Apr 16, 2016

Love this bag. Would buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m.k., evans, ga
 Feb 14, 2016

Very sturdy and roomy (almost too large for a carry-on). Would have been better with an added shoulder strap. Over-all, for the price it was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Feb 9, 2016

This is a great bag. It should last a lifetime because the fabric, fabric handles and strong/well-done sewing technique used are signs of a great bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg....!!
 Dec 30, 2015

I love this bag!! It is so big and huge inside with all kinds of compartments perfect and extremely heavy duty duck well made to say the least!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tact bag
 Dec 16, 2015

Great Job thanks hope he likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bags!
 Dec 15, 2015

Big and sturdy! Like the bags

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice thick bag
 from Clemson, South Carolina,  Dec 1, 2012

bought for a friend at Christmas. It was well made and appeared to be durable enough for camping gear

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 15, 2012

Purchased for a law enforcement officer and this bag hold all the gear he needs. The bag is very large, so pay attention to the dimensions to make sure you need on this large. Quality is second to none.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made...But Small
 from Colorado,  Jun 6, 2012

I would have preferred a larger bag, but this one is useful, of high quality construction and well priced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed of quality materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good all round duffle
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 2, 2012

Good all round duffle. I especially like the shoulder straps for backpack-style carry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Survived first trip PHX-BOS-JFK-PHX
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I needed
 from Indiana,  May 16, 2012

Great product, good Quality very sturdy. Should hold up very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Apr 27, 2012

Good bag for the price. The waterproof bottom on the outside is a nice touch that keeps moisture and dirt from griming up the bottom. I do recommend treating the overall bag with silicone, or scotch guard type waterproofing. I use it for trips to and from my boat on weekends, and has more than ample space for everything.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty much as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality. It is cotton, and may shrink after washings, but haven't needed to do that yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 27, 2012

This bag is very well constructed using high quality material. Has many pockets along the side and larger ones at each end. Can be worn as a backpack there is padding along the top which provides comfrot when wearing. Very handsome I use the bag as my primary luggage when traveling, however it is very durable an could be used for camping or hunting gear. Only CONs The bag is too large to use as a carry on and doest have a shoulder strap. Very pleased overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought