Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from TX,usa,  Jan 30, 2006

Follow-up from initial review. Played with 9 people and still had room for 1 more. Great table top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Lafayette, NJ,  Apr 22, 2007

Purchased this for my husband and he used it for the first time last week and he and the other guys thought it was great. I would recommend this product. It has a carrying case and folds up for easy storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not All That
 Aug 19, 2006

Based on reviews I bought this product. Unfortunately they were not exaclty on the money. The table is simpley plywood with some felt spread across. You cannot shuffle chips as some reviews suggested since there is no padding. Not a bad product though and it is a very large playing surface that will work on the smallest tables. It is good, but not a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from BEVERLY/MA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

LOVE THE TABLE, USE IT EVERY SUNDAY FOR GAMES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sacramento, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased the Texas Holdem Folding Table Top as a surprise for my son. My purchase not only came in less time then estimated, it was in perfect condition. My son was very happy with this item, and had it unfolded and on our dinning room table within seconds. The carrying case made it easy to transport to his friends house, where the item was tested and highly approved of for its durability, ideal spacing of each chip holder, and ease of transport and storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poker
 Feb 13, 2016

A group of friends and I love getting together every couple weeks to enjoy a night of poker and fun. Perfect purchase to bring us all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas Holdem Full Size Folding Table Top
 Jan 14, 2016

Awesome for poker. Easy to carry and assemble. Looks great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jelizall
 Jan 2, 2016

Also, great quality. And, delivered so quickly. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RJS
 Dec 11, 2015

Table matches the description and is well made for the price. Have only used it twice so fare with no indications of any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 5, 2015

Fit my table perfectly. VERY heavy but makes it not move around on the table and folds up great in a case. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Apr 21, 2015

It's everything as advertised. Can't beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lets play Poker
 Jan 2, 2015

Perfect table size - Lots of room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Product
 from Montreal, Canada,  Jan 10, 2013

Excellent product for the price. My 4th time for a gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Near Los Angeles, California,  Dec 5, 2012

I have had this table for over 5 years. Probably used it 10-15 times. No problems, no wear marks. The carrying case is a bit flimsy but the table is is well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one fly in the ointment
 from Myrtle Beach,SC,  Dec 31, 2011

Over all a good buy. The one fly in the ointment is the placement of the cupholders. If you place a drink in it (& that's what it's for). It is right in the way.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2010

We are pleased, so thank you very much. The carrying case could be a bit stronger though. But, overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the price
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 7, 2010

I was worried when I read some of the reviews about people getting this item and finding the plastic cracked or the wood warped, but mine was in pristine condition when I got it. It folds out very nicely, and is everything it was advertised to be. The only flaw I found is with the carrying case it comes with. It is pretty flimsy so I'll be surprised if it lasts the year. The table is heavy enough that it doesn't move around on the table. I think this table was a pretty good deal and I feel like I am getting my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from texas,  Dec 29, 2008

I really like this table topper although it does not sit evenly flat in the middle and one of the chip trays was cracked. We can not really say if it was due to shipping or was already like that. Overall it is a good product and a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Jul 13, 2008

I would definately recommend this to any of my friends. It was a great product for an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Poker Table
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 15, 2007

Easy to use, Folds up nicely and will fit in a closet or under the bed easily. Includes carrying bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought