Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy good quality
 from Wyoming,  Jan 1, 2013

Great table, good quality, sturdy and easy to set up and store

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy sturdy great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas Hold'em 73 in poker table
 from Paris, Texas,  Dec 21, 2011

I was disappointed that the table was damaged. I felt like I purchased from a damaged freight warehouse!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the cup holders was broken and had to have been so before packaging since no broken parts were in the box in which it was shipped
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2011

I was very pleased with the size of this table. If fits eight people comfortably and was a good gift for my spouse. I was also very happy that it was shipped in one piece so i did not have to assemble anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 Nov 20, 2010

Got this table for a b-day present and I absolutely love it! I have used this table over 100 times since getting it. Love that it folds for easy storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from NY, NY,  Oct 12, 2010

I purchased this table as a gift for my husband. It looks identical to the picture online. It is well manufactured and exceeded my expectations. It is perfect for his rotating poker nights between all of his friends. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from California,  Oct 8, 2010

I bought this table because we usually have Firday Night Poker with co-workers. We needed a table that is trans-portable from house to house. The table is good enough for our purpose. I ordered the table on Tuesday and came delivered on Thursday. Very fast shipping Southern California to Central California. An affordable alternative for a cheap price. We get to use it next week for our monthly game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Schenectady, NY,  Sep 11, 2010

After pricing similar tables at Target and Walmart which by the way they don;t have in stock and therefore items like the one I purchased have to be shipped to your homes for exoribitant shipping fees I said WHOA NELLY. I have been very happy with both the table and the eight chairs that I ordered, for less than three hundred dollars, and only about six bucks in total shipping. Both the table and the chairs are solid, well crafted, and will endure. If there is one drawback to the table its that the cupholders hold only a can or bottled water, but no coffee cups with handles, otherwise they are great holes to stack chips, I have shopped Overstock in the past for a bed and other sundry items and I have always been pleased with my purchases, Looking forward to using them again,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product! Really comfortable and a space saver! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poker table
 from San francisco, CA,  Aug 11, 2010

Pretty normal table, had 2 small rips near the cup holders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great poker table!
 from Ellicott City,  Aug 1, 2010

I recently purchased this for our local home games and wasn't sure what to expect (though other reviews of this product were excellent)...Very heavy, no shifting/tilting and accommodated 9 people with decent-sized "deck chairs" just 2 nights ago (although 9 was a bit tighter room-wise -- 6-8 people will have plenty of room)...Only negative is that it arrived with minor "cuts" on padded edge due to poor packing, which has nothing to do with OVERSTOCK.com (manufacturer just shoving it into a big cardboard box -- see other reviews)...You will not be disappointed...With our plastic cards, composite clay chips and new poker table, our game has a real professional feel to it...Can't beat the price, especially the shipping cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 28, 2010

Very good quaility heavy table. Using it for home poker games and so far its been great. Only issue is that the table had some marks on the arm padding from shipping. Would have been nice to ship it in a better box. As far as the table goes A+.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
73" Poker Table
 from Jamison, PA,  Jun 4, 2010

Very pleased with this table, bought it for my son and his wife as a house warming gift for their new home. The table pad is very high quality and thick, It seems to be the perfect size, the larger ones sag in the middle after time as there is no support in the middle. This one seems like the best choice. Arrived on time as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Jan 11, 2010

I bought this table for my husband's birthday and we love it. We have friends over for low-stakes games and people comment on how nice the table is and how cushy the armrest is. My only complaint is that the table has two tiny rips in the armrest, but otherwise, I'm happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from coral springs, fl,  Nov 11, 2009

i was a bit skeptical at first, but it does exactly what im looking for in my apartment. its an 8 person table, you could probably squeeze 9 or so if u desire, but its a great looking table. there is nothing to assemble, you just take it out of the box and stand it on its legs.i would definitely recommend this table to any poker players who want a little action in their homes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought