Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Product-Reasonable Price
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 16, 2012

Was pleasantly surprised to see the nice quality of this inversion table. I am glad that I did not spend more money for a fancier model. After all, I am just looking for INVERSION and STABILITY....this table has them both for a very nice price. The tubing is nice quality and well put together and this table was easy to assemble. The unit is comfortable for me and easy to use. I have been inverting for about two weeks and my sharp back pains are gone. I actually felt much better after only a couple of days. My back does not kill me when I wake up in the morning and crawl out of bed. I have had back pain for years and am retired from 32 years of commercial construction toil. I use the table three times a day and stay inverted for 3-5 minutes usually. Being upside down feels very nice and it actually almost puts me to sleep. By the way, my body size is 5 feet 8 inches and 170 pounds. I am hopeful this nice little table will keep my back in an acceptable condition so I can enjoy my various activities.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very nicely made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I thought it would be
 from Long Beach CA,  Aug 15, 2012

I am very happy with this new inversion table. The only thing I would like to see improved on this is the release lever for the foot brace. It's difficult to adjust with two hands, the spring is quite strong. Also if you have a bad back that limits your ability to bend forward, releasing the foot brace after you have inverted might be challenge as it require you to fold deeply to release it. Otherwise I am very happy with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction of this inversion table feels very solid. Most of the parts are metal that has been welded together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Mostly. A few small scratches but nothing to freak out about.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting.
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jul 11, 2012

I purchased this for my father. He has been using it daily and loves it. I am waiting for the opportunity to try it myself. The assembly was simple and took about an hour. Assembly instructions were fairly easy to follow, but it is a 2 person job to assemble. Final product was exactly what I wanted and expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeter Hang Ups Inversion Table
 from Cookville, Texas,  Jul 3, 2012

The table was easy to assemble, and even easier to use. My back pain lessoned after the first use, and completely disappeared after the third use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised
 from Flemington, New Jersey,  Jun 20, 2012

Ordered the inversion table for help with multiple disk problems and constant pain in my legs and buttocks. The table has helped tremendously and with the guidance of a chiropractor I am on the road to getting back my life. Anything to avoid back surgery. I can now walk w/o pain and have started doing light exercises to build up my core. This would not have been possible w/o the inversion table. Easy to assemble and use. I would highly recommend this to anyone with chronic back pain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellwent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NEW YORK,  Jun 20, 2012

I purchased it for my son who have 4 herniated discs and he loves it. He uses it every night to stretch his spine and do exercises that his physical therapist gave him, who also loves Teeter Hangups and he has seen a difference.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In One Peace
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

I looked up a Teeter on there web site and they wanted a high price so i looked it up on Overstock.com and it was much cheaper for the same product... Plus FREE DELIVERY! Next time I want something off the net I will check around and most likely find it on Overstock.com for much less. Plus... It was delivered on time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable and easy to adjust!
 from Lake Tahoe, California,  Nov 16, 2012

My 13 year old daughter was recently diagnosed with slight scholiosis. I read that an inversion table is helpful for providing a nice stretch of the spine during the growing phases of young adults. She loves using it! In fact, all members of the family are now using it. It's easy to adjust for a various heights and it's super easy to get in and out of the inverted positions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid construction and super easy to assemble.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Detroit, Mi,  Jun 21, 2012

We are very happy with this product. It is exactly what we were hoping for at a great price. Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought