For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I expected
 from Evansville, IN,  Mar 29, 2013

I am feeling better since using the inversion table. Would recommend it to anyone suffering from nerve pain or back related. Of course after you check with your physician. My physician was the one who suggested this table to me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good. It adjusts
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, have used it a few weeks now and it hasn't broken yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going batty
 from Logan, UT,  Mar 4, 2013

I bought this to help me get rid of a chronic sinus infection. "Going batty" for 20 minutes a day has done the trick in just a few days. It is also a great way to stretch the spine and relax. I would recommend this product to anyone for health maintenance. One needs good comfortable shoes to keep the feet from losing circulation. I find it helps to just jiggle the feet once in a while.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The equipment is sturdily built, good quality materials, well balanced.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Phoenix Az,  Mar 21, 2013

I was reccomended by a friend to buy a teeter and I am happy so far . I have had lower back issues from driving many miles every day . It is not a miracle cure but does the trick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inverted
 from syracuse, ny,  Jan 2, 2013

my husband was very pleased. the vented area and better ankle restraints are a necessity when purchasing an inversion table. i did my research beforehand. also, the price on overstock was better than the sale prices in stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding purchase.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 13, 2012

Product was exactly as advertised. Solidly built. Easy to assemble and use. Recommend watch the DVD prior to assembly for ease. DVD instructions for assembly and use were simple and easy to follow. Instructions include how to fold the table for ease of storage. I would purchase this item again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really helps!
 from Montana,  Oct 26, 2013

I bought this item in May 2013. I waited a long time to review it. This thing is amazing. I get on it in the morning after I get up, and before I go to bed. My back has never felt this good. I'm stiff in the morning when I get up, but after a minute or two on the Teeter, my back makes a few popping noises and I'm good to go the rest of the day. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeter Hang ups ep 560
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

Good solid inversion table. Great quality. Stretches back well. Only problem is feet and ankle are very, very painful when inverted for more than 3 minutes. If you have high tolerance for feet and ankle pain then this will work for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Teeter Hang Ups EP-960 Inversion Table
Today $399.99
Compare $462.84
Save 14%
(6)
Teeter Hang Ups EP-950 Inversion Table
Today $399.00
Compare $479.24
Save 17%
(33)
Teeter Hang Ups EZ-UP Inversion System
Today $159.95
Compare $210.64
Save 24%
Teeter Hang Ups EP-550 Inversion Table
Today $329.00
Compare $484.95
Save 32%
(52)
IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table
Today $199.99
Compare $299.99
Save 33%
(179)
Back to top