Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Upgraded
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 27, 2008

I have owned a Teeter Hang Ups table for years and it was time to update mine. This table is better than the first. The new features are very well thought out and functional. I have been inverting for over 10 now and love it. I looked at some of the other tables but found that the Teeter brand table was the most solid. When I'm hanging upside down I would only trust the best. I would recommend this product to anybody who has back pain. I was very pleased to find it on overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great inversion table
 from sacramento, ca,  Aug 31, 2010

overstock had the best price including shipping. box arrived quickly w minor damage to packaging. table was easy to set up and wifey loves it. it seems very sturdy and well constructed. folds easily for storage and comfortable for full inversion. if you plan on doing any exercises such as situps while inverted than you need the gravity boots (not included). The foot beds/roller pads that hold you in place are not comfortable or supportive enough for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT AT HOME THERAPY MACHINE
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 3, 2011

After being diagnosed with bulging discs, My Doctor gave me options. The amazing body that God gave us is capable of rebuilding itself by doing simple things. I did some research and came across the inversion tables, after reading reviews I did this purchase and glad I did. Hopefully this table and proper diet and workouts I should be able to recover promptly. This table is one of the BEST BUILT I have seen, and Overstock gave me a decent price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Joliet, IL,  Nov 18, 2013

I love this product. I use it whenever I have pain. IT was one of the best investments I ever made. I recommend this product ALL THE TIME. I have had zero people order it..but it is their loss. Great GREAT product. Does exactly as it says. Great price. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inversion table
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Mar 6, 2012

Nice product, we have purchased a different inversion table in the past, by far this is the better one. It is sturdy and easy to use. We use it every day for a few minutes and we can tell the different on the following morning. It helps us to rejuvenate the joints and back .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right up there w/ the "best"
 from wi,  Jan 26, 2012

Great quality,easy assembly w/ tools provided, instructions inc. Absolutly super "get what you pay for" bargain. All that and it does what it 's says it will. I could feel the benifits within the first week !!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeter hang Up
 from Kansas City,  Nov 17, 2011

i bought this for my husband ... he had wanted one forever. he is very happy with it. He uses it 2-3 times a week for only five minutes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality as would be expected from teeter
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth trying
 from New Bern, NC,  Sep 15, 2011

This table came with complete instructions for assembly and use. Assembly was relatively easy and the video was very helpful. I am so hoping that this helps my back and I look forward to days with less pain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjusts to different size body types
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very sturdy product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new inversion table!
 from Bloomington, IN,  Sep 8, 2011

I've suggested this model to a friend who is also interested in one. I am already feeling more relaxed and enjoy doing the included exercises daily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble, very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super awesome and sturdy inversion table!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 26, 2011

If you have not tried an inversion table before, it is truly an incredible experience for your lymphatics, joints and spine. This takes minutes a day to re-balance circulation and bring space and fluid to your joints. This particular table is sturdy and comfortable, providing easy adjustments for many body styles.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Well built, you feel stable while hanging upside down, and very comfortable design.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spouse
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 9, 2010

My husband has back problems so I got this for him for his birthday. No problem putting it together and he has enjoyed it tremendously. It has helped his back a lot. We have had it barely a month but he cannot believe how much it has done already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeter Hangup
 from Intermountian West, Idaho,  Dec 23, 2009

The equipment is all that it claimed to be, I have suffered from back injuries acquired in the early 80's and have had reoccurring pain and mobility issues ever since. I have tried every non surgical treatment available for a condition that is not surgically repairable and this device is already making a noticeable difference. My wife and I have been using it and both agree that it is doing all that it claims to do. Setup was not difficult but is best done with 2 people though can be done alone. the item is quite stable and easy to adjust. How ever it is wise to make sure that your health conditions will not be an issue when you hang upside down. It would be advisable to discuss with your doctor about is use if you have poorly controlled high blood pressure or head injuries/strokes that may be affected by blood rushing to your head. It has brought a great deal of relief to me and my wife and was well worth the purchase price. I recommend this item to anyone that has back problems that has not had surgery, those that have should seek medical advice before trying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To all you runners out there
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 3, 2008

I purchased the EP550 a couple of months before running my second marathon. I used the Teeter after my training runs to help decompress my spine. Little did I know that it was also going to help with my knees and hips! The amount of soreness that I felt was so different compared to training for my first marathon. I believe that the Teeter is one of the main reasons I knocked 20 minutes off my previous time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps the old muscles
 Apr 13, 2016

I was having pain in my muscles and especially around one knee. After using this for a few seconds each night the pain has lessened. This actually sat in the box for almost a year before I got it out. So glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man
 Feb 10, 2016

Great product, I use it all the time. no regrets !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I use it daily
 Feb 28, 2015

This has really helped my back and is so easy to use. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 1, 2013

My husband has had lower back problems for years. He was always going to the chiropractor, but the relief only lasted a short time. Since getting the Teeter he hasn't felt the need to go at all! The money we saved on the Dr bills paid for our Teeter in just a short time. We wished we would have gotten one years ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Purchase
 from Chicago,  Aug 30, 2012

I have had this now for about two years. I don't use it everyday, or for that matter weekly. But when I need it, I'm using once maybe twice a day. It sure beats going and paying a doctor to loosen me up. But. I'm not saying it's better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from CA,  Mar 10, 2012

quality product with solid construction. the item was well packaged. very easy to setup with tools included. good instructions and their website is also very informative. i would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality inversion table that is solid and well constructed as well as easy to follow instructions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Las Vegas NV,  Feb 1, 2012

The first thing in the morning it is a great way to start the day. I would recomend it to anyone with back pain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very easy to adjust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There are no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought