Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I expected
 from Evansville, IN,  Mar 29, 2013

I am feeling better since using the inversion table. Would recommend it to anyone suffering from nerve pain or back related. Of course after you check with your physician. My physician was the one who suggested this table to me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good. It adjusts
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, have used it a few weeks now and it hasn't broken yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going batty
 from Logan, UT,  Mar 4, 2013

I bought this to help me get rid of a chronic sinus infection. "Going batty" for 20 minutes a day has done the trick in just a few days. It is also a great way to stretch the spine and relax. I would recommend this product to anyone for health maintenance. One needs good comfortable shoes to keep the feet from losing circulation. I find it helps to just jiggle the feet once in a while.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The equipment is sturdily built, good quality materials, well balanced.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really helps!
 from Montana,  Oct 26, 2013

I bought this item in May 2013. I waited a long time to review it. This thing is amazing. I get on it in the morning after I get up, and before I go to bed. My back has never felt this good. I'm stiff in the morning when I get up, but after a minute or two on the Teeter, my back makes a few popping noises and I'm good to go the rest of the day. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Phoenix Az,  Mar 21, 2013

I was reccomended by a friend to buy a teeter and I am happy so far . I have had lower back issues from driving many miles every day . It is not a miracle cure but does the trick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inverted
 from syracuse, ny,  Jan 2, 2013

my husband was very pleased. the vented area and better ankle restraints are a necessity when purchasing an inversion table. i did my research beforehand. also, the price on overstock was better than the sale prices in stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding purchase.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 13, 2012

Product was exactly as advertised. Solidly built. Easy to assemble and use. Recommend watch the DVD prior to assembly for ease. DVD instructions for assembly and use were simple and easy to follow. Instructions include how to fold the table for ease of storage. I would purchase this item again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best purchases ever
 Jun 4, 2016

Good quality. It will last forever. Great for my kids who are runners. Inversion reduces compaction of their spines received from the pounding while running. They love it when they can loosen their spines and back muscles and exercise their abdominal muscles, too. Inversion helps me to realign my spine caused by chronic muscle strain that pulls my spine out of alignment. Only 1 problem: my teenager complains of ankle joint pain from being inverted. I wish there were more alternatives to support a body and not have all of the support on the ankles. However, no one else has an issue with ankle joint pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glen
 Mar 27, 2016

The best product I have seen for back problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
syschroeder
 Mar 15, 2016

Needed more neck and back support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS
 Mar 3, 2016

I have been using it for just a short time and it is wonderful. I am 72 and have had back pain due to an accident for 20 years. After using this wonderful machine it has loosened up my spine and I am almost pain free. It is a wonder. Just by the inversion it has helped with nerve pain and I can now move with a lot more ease I am not stiff anymore. It is wonderful and everyone should have one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 Feb 9, 2016

so far so good with very strong materials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back pain free
 Feb 2, 2016

No more trips to the chiropractor since I bought this, my wife and I use it to relieve lower back pain. Just six minutes a day keeps us feeling good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this inversion table!
 Dec 27, 2015

Great stretch for recurring back issues. So convenient to have it in our home gym. Feels terrific to just hang & stretch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Lon wolf
 Dec 11, 2015

Pain relief is wonderful. I recommend this to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely works
 Nov 29, 2015

Owned it for more than a year. It really helps decompress my back. I might need a chiropractor but I'm going to settle with this because it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best on Market
 Jul 3, 2015

Solid performer.....very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms terri foster
 May 15, 2015

What fun! I use it in the morning and at night. Its great when people come over they take a turn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps
 Jan 4, 2015

My doctor told me to try this. The next thing to do was surgery. I am very happy & pleased this really does help the pain go away. No surgery for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeter Hang ups ep 560
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

Good solid inversion table. Great quality. Stretches back well. Only problem is feet and ankle are very, very painful when inverted for more than 3 minutes. If you have high tolerance for feet and ankle pain then this will work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sad
 Feb 24, 2016

Arrived in a huge, heavy box left by my front door. I was somehow able to kick the box into my house. I didn't know it required assembly. I can't maneuver the box, let alone assemble it because I have a bad back! I have no idea if using this will help me. I had high hopes. The huge heavy box still sits inside my door. I can't even move it. Very sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought