Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kids love this
 from Atlanta,  Dec 16, 2014

The kids love playing with this toy. It is sturdy, and seems to take some hard play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teaching math
 from 98349,  Mar 25, 2010

wow,,,i can watch the action and they can learn... a great product....she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 22, 2010

Great learning toy. The kids love it they play with it all the time. They are 5 and 3. very worthwile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40.00
 from Maryland,  Mar 14, 2010

Great teaching tool. Grandchildren love it. I have recommended this site to others and have encouraged them to purchase this item here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Kensington, KS,  Mar 3, 2010

Bought this for my 5 year old grandson--he says it's "GREAT"!! I would definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My kids love this cash register. We played with it at a friend's house they really enjoyed it. My oldest is just learning to count and use money so he finds it very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teaching cash register
 from Plattsburgh, New York,  Jan 10, 2010

I purchased this cash register for my grand children and they love it. It is well made and durable. Even nicer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jun 21, 2009

For the 2 years, my 4 year old has been pestering me to buy him a cash register. He received 2 other cash registers during his birthday and Christmas. We had no idea that the one that he has been talking about these past few years was the Teaching Cash Register. We never understood why he never seemed into the ones that he had and would still ask about when he would receive one. We thought that it was a case of the gimmee gimmees. While at a friends house, he saw this particular model and started to exclaim, "Mommy, Mommy! This is the one that I've been talking about!" After a lot of careful research and talking it over with my husband, we decided to buy it for him. we also did alot of price comparisons and found that Overstock had the best price. Though this item is a bit pricey, it is worth very penny. It does teach math skills andit does teach them about money. He has been playing with this every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2009

This is a GREAT register! There are so many 'teaching' qualities to this register that you dont get with the other cheap ones. I bought this because I homeschool kids, and this is not only a fun toy they love to get out, but it also educates them and will challenge them for some time. We love playing with it!! Strongly suggest spending the extra money for this register! I keep it up and only get it down when I can monitor them so that I know it will be in good shape for some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought