Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value for an upgrade
 from Hunter Mountain NY,  Jun 25, 2012

I hated this club for the first nine holes. On the 10 hole something shifted and I started hitting it very well. The club head is much larger then I was used to but after getting use to it, I love it. It is a great buy if you want an upgrade from your starter clubs with out breaking the bank

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good selection for me
 from Crossville, TN,  Jun 5, 2012

Have been hitting my drives further and straighter. What more could one ask for!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality and design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TS Bloc Women's Golf Driver
 from PA,  Aug 26, 2011

My driver was delivered exactly as predicted by Overstock.com. I just joined a golf league, so I am excited to use this club. The weight being in the club head allows for some longer drives.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ts bloc women's golf driver
 from lincoln ne,  Jun 17, 2011

This is a decent driver for the money. As a novice golfer didn't want to invest alot but this driver improved my drives approximately 30 to 50 yards and is perfect in the wind as the ball comes off low.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woman's driver
 from angola, NY,  Aug 4, 2010

I'm still getting used to the driver but the good hits that I've had were really great. For the price, I think this driver is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good driver
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 4, 2014

Nice weight and nice design. I am enjoying this driver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Club
 from Alabama,  Nov 30, 2013

Great club for the beginner. My girl friend really enjoys using it, pretty forgiving on miss hits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bloc it Driver is good alternative
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Aug 17, 2012

I played the Bloc It Driver in a game against a more expensive man's driver. i am a male golfer but I wanted a lighter club. The balls hit with the Bloc It laid side by side with the balls hit by the man's driver. The Bloc It feels great in my hand and I seem to be able to control the club better, hence controll where I hit the ball better. I will use the Bloc It as my main driver. It is a great alternative for those of us that cannot or will not pay large sums of money for the big name clubs. The price was fantastic and I wouild pay it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Bloc It is of good quality and looks like it will last me for a few years
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It arrived in new condidtion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No longer needed the club.
 from Nebraska,  Jun 18, 2012

I do not need club as in the mean time I purchased a full set of clubs and no longer need the one club.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the correct size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looked lioke was of very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for wife
 from Canton, Michigan,  Jun 10, 2012

The wife plays with this driver in Florida and enjoys it. Bought this one for her golf bag up in Michigan.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner again
 Jul 4, 2010

Once again you have given great service and a great value on a very fine product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought