Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful product!!!
 from Lincoln NE,  Jun 5, 2012

this is a wonderful product!!!I've used it as the floor in my grandaughter's playhouse also as flooring for a small shelter in my basement for threatening storms.I have already recommended it to several others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor mats
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 2, 2012

Great for my daughters playroom that is sitting on hardwood floors. Also great for my rear end when having tea partys and playing princess

  • How accurate was the sizing? Balls on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Stuff
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor mats are fine, not enough exterior trim
 from Aurora, CO,  Mar 20, 2012

The product is fine. We are just pissed because it sisn't come with enough of the exterior trim to finish it off. We only got a about 1/4 of the trim that we need. So 3/4 of the floor mats don't have the trim to finish it off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch to home gym setup
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 4, 2012

just wish it came with more "finishing" strips - not enough for the whole 8' x 6' flooring when laid out... otherwise great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - typical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve
 from pa,  Feb 3, 2012

needs to come with more edge pieces.nqwjknbashcbdschjbsdchbsdhcbsdhcbsjdhcbslhdbcshdbcsdhbchsbd

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yesw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Tx,  Jan 21, 2012

If there is information regarding the size of the mats I did not find it. They are much smaller than expected and while useful can be annoying since they separate so easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not find the information about the size of the mats
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gym Mats
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 22, 2011

Product is excellent in all regards but one. Not enough edge pieces are supplied to completely trim the full 48 square feet of matting. I only received 8 pieces of edging-enough to finish trim one end and parts of two sides of the completed mat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Highly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from essex,md,  Sep 15, 2011

i used under my washer and dryer and my club room wonderful mats

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product, serves it's purpose
 from Victorville, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

good product. Not enough edge pieces to go around the whole perimeter. Unless you have enough to fit wall to wall the peices tend to pull apart while exercising which is why I bought them. The cushioning helps a lot during my workout. They serve their purpose.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good size and thickness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pulls apart a little while using but serves it's purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not enough edge pieces
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value, nice cushioning
 from New York, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

Excellent inexpensive flooring. It is cushiony to walk & exercise on. You can replace individual squares, if the need arises. Some of my exercise equipment dug into the matting, but if you are not moving the equipment around, it is irrelevant. I have a multiple cat household. It is a since to wipe these off from messy humans & cats.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for home gym
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

These are great for our home gym, the end pieces tend to come out kinda easily, but the large middle pieces are unaffected and do the job.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for home gym
 from Spotsylvania. VA,  Jul 12, 2011

We just ordered a second set of these mats to complete our home gym floor. They go together easily and provide nice cushioning over a cement basement floor. We are very pleased with the quality so far and the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good - we will see how it holds up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are alright
 from northern virginia,  Jun 19, 2011

should include more border pieces instead of the few that they provide. Also thought they would be more durable due to the fact when i accidently dropped my dumbbell on one of the tiles it ripped into it .

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 10, 2011

These Mat's are basic but then so is the price. Yes the edge peices don't cover anywhere near all of the sides but honestly who cares. Personally think they shouldn't have bothered with edges at all. Yes the is an odor but it's not that bad and smells like a new gym. Yes the pieces aren't the highest quality but really what do you expect for the price? Overall it's well worth the price. If you need something that is of higher quality then you should be prepared to pay a lot more. If you're OK with the above points when go right ahead and get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME FOR IN-HOME GYM
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 21, 2011

I ordered my first set of gym floor mats to place a bowflex machine on top. I really enjoy the mats so i ordered another set to cover the entire room and have since added a bench and dumbbells and a place to do p90x. They are really easy to put together and really change up the room to give you a better feel when working out. I definitely recommend these mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mats
 from Austin Texas,  Mar 24, 2011

Over 80% of the blocks did not have texture on them and were just plain flat. Does not include enough border pieces to give a finished look.Goes together easily and stays in place. Case of 48 covers large area. Product was shipped quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy For The Money
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 3, 2011

This is a hard product to beat for the price. The assembly was a snap and because the squares are 1 foot by 1 foot, you have a fair amount of options in your layout. The only bad thing that I can say about the product is a very distinct smell which I'm guessing is the result of this product being made from a petroleum based by-product. The smell does go away with a fair amount of ventilation and time and super easy to wipe clean when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from Iowa,  Feb 1, 2011

The mats are useful and they do the job. I was expecting them to be bigger, but that's my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"ok"
 Jan 27, 2011

My fault for not reading the size info, before ordering. I have never seen them in such a small size ~ no wonder the price was so good. I thought I would have more than enough for the area I needed to cover, but ended up having to order another box. They are okay....nice tight fit when putting together. I use them in my fitness area, in the basement. I have had them for a short time now, and already , they are pulling apart in the area I am most in. I think I will always run into this, until I spend the money and put in a subfloor that has some absorbtion. I guess they will do...I will just have to keep rotating the squares, as the fit starts to loosen. Frustrating.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 19, 2011

The mats go down easy and do the job of protecting the floor and are soft enough to do sit-ups on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought