Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deceptive packaging
 from Madison, Alabama,  Oct 23, 2014

The thing that I don't like about this experience isn't the product itself. It's the fact that they show the bank in front of a nice, colorful box with photos of footballs, soccer balls, etc. but when I received it, it was in a plain, generic, cardboard box. To me this is a little deceptive..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
football coin bank
 from CA,  Aug 27, 2014

Gave this as a gift and my bf loved it Requires 2 AA batteries, which needed to be changed when I got it. It's located on the bottom and cover needed to be unscrewed. Coins are no longer everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bank don't hold up
 from Richmond,  Jan 18, 2013

This is a cute idea bank but the banks will not hold together very long. They will break at the base and unable to repair without glue. Glue will not work than you will not open the banks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counting bank
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice gift, like the counting feature and my nephew who I gave it to is a football fan so he liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Feb 28, 2015

Grandson keeps up with money now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bank
 Jan 29, 2015

My little cousin is only 5 and cant really count his money yet so this was the perfect gift for him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift for my nephew
 from KY,  Jan 17, 2015

This was the perfect gift for my young nephew who who loves football. The bank looks great in his room and he loves adding coins to the bank just to hear the announcer says 'He Scores' and the cheers of the crowd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Jan 1, 2015

Fun bank! It makes a sound when depositing coins and shows how much you have saved. Good for young kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TG Football Digital Coin Counting Bank
 from Addy, Wa,  Dec 27, 2014

This article and 2 others were not received by the recipients and therefore I have 3 grandchildren without their gifts. So disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coin bank
 from Dayton Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

got this for my grandson and he though it was a football and throw it - it held up

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Topeka,KS,  Jan 20, 2012

Cool bank! Kids get to watch and see how much money they are saving.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Football bank works well
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 3, 2012

The bank is a good gift for a child... not the absolute best quality, but serves its purpose as a bank. The sound effects work fine, as well. It didn't wow me, but didn't disappoint.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality so far seems solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TQ Football Digital counting Bank
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 14, 2011

These are the cutest banks, I bought 2 as I have 2 grandchildren and they will love them. I boght them as christmas presents, but of course I tried it first. Thank you so much!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the way it is able to count the money for my grandson
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought