Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deceptive packaging
 from Madison, Alabama,  Oct 23, 2014

The thing that I don't like about this experience isn't the product itself. It's the fact that they show the bank in front of a nice, colorful box with photos of footballs, soccer balls, etc. but when I received it, it was in a plain, generic, cardboard box. To me this is a little deceptive..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
football coin bank
 from CA,  Aug 27, 2014

Gave this as a gift and my bf loved it Requires 2 AA batteries, which needed to be changed when I got it. It's located on the bottom and cover needed to be unscrewed. Coins are no longer everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bank don't hold up
 from Richmond,  Jan 18, 2013

This is a cute idea bank but the banks will not hold together very long. They will break at the base and unable to repair without glue. Glue will not work than you will not open the banks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 6, 2016

Works well a little smaller than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 14, 2016

Can't really make out what it's saying. Coins sometimes don't go through easily and get counted twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coin bank
 Mar 14, 2016

Very difficult to get back together and the sound is not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Kid
 Feb 14, 2016

Nice Bank.. Thank you for everything..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressive
 Jan 30, 2016

Looks nicer in this picture. I was disappointed when I received the product. Very lightweight and looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Angie Smith
 Jan 15, 2016

Was a gift and a big hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 3, 2016

Very good for the price, but came in a plain brown box instead of the box shown. Not nice for a gift, but grandson loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Dec 24, 2015

Nice but smaller than I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap but I guess you get what you pay for!
 Dec 23, 2015

This is just weird. The base has to be screwed off in order to put batteries in and it is not easy to take off or put on. It also has wires leading from the base to the digital display so you have to be careful to not separate them too far. It was clumsy and awkward to deal with and I am almost too embarrassed to give it to my nephew as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 22, 2015

This was a great price and a great item! The bank makes noise every time you put money in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bank
 Dec 15, 2015

It works well but very cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than thought
 Dec 9, 2015

Should be larger. Gave it away as Xmas door prize.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TG FOOTBALL COIN COUNTING BANK
 Nov 13, 2015

I BROUGHT ITEM FOR MY GRANDSON AND GAVE HIM TEN DOLLARS IN QUARTERS TO SHOW HIM HOW IT WORKS. HE LOVES IT. IT AWONDERFUL GIFT TO GIVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counting bank
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice gift, like the counting feature and my nephew who I gave it to is a football fan so he liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Feb 28, 2015

Grandson keeps up with money now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bank
 Jan 29, 2015

My little cousin is only 5 and cant really count his money yet so this was the perfect gift for him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift for my nephew
 from KY,  Jan 17, 2015

This was the perfect gift for my young nephew who who loves football. The bank looks great in his room and he loves adding coins to the bank just to hear the announcer says 'He Scores' and the cheers of the crowd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought