Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Helicopter
 from NW Missouri,  Jun 24, 2011

I bought this for my husband for christmas. He loves it. He tortures our dogs with it but he loves it. He has ran it into walls and chairs and everything else in the house and it hasn't broken yet. It is much tougher than I would have expected.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Midwest,  Jan 30, 2014

Worth the money. It went to a 8 yr old female and is fairly tolerant of some crashes. It is tricky at first but if you sit with the child and work the up down and they do the forward back and spin than change they get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Syma 3.5 Helicopter
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2014

These are great little indoor helicopters. They fly well and easy to control indoors. Charge time is about 30 minutes and they fly for about 10 minutes. Lots of fun for all ages! Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little toy
 from Kalamazoo, mi,  Dec 31, 2013

Got this for my child a week ago... Flies well, but battery only lasts about 15 minutes... Controls are pretty good, but developed a wobble after a few crashes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from NY,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought these as Christmas gifts.They were true to the photos and arrived in plenty of time. Just be aware that they need to be operated with no wind. Even a fan can effect them because they are so light. Overall I am pleased with the purchase and were a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stable Gyroscope technology
 from Arkansas,  Oct 29, 2013

The Syma S107 is by far the best mini indoor Helicopter made. Do not buy an RC Helicopter without the Gyroscope technology as it will spin in the air and crash easily. I tried several other Gyro brands and I always come back to the S107, it's much more fun to fly and is a great value. Amazing speed and height makes Syma the leader in RC Copters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little toy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

I got this for my boyfriend for christmas and it's so much fun! I wouldn't recommend it for kids as it is very sensitive on the controls and kind of difficult to fly, but for adults it's great. The dog really gets a kick out of it too. It's taken a bunch of falls and hits and it still works great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from chicago, il,  Dec 28, 2012

While its very cool to see and use you can only use it for ten minutes at a time. You have to charge it for 45 minutes for ten minutes of use.its a little frustrating.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cool looking. and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from pensacola,fl,  Sep 3, 2011

grate product will buy from overstock again very soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought