Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Belt swings
 from Harrington Park, NJ,  May 2, 2014

My only caution for this product is that you need to purchase the connections to an existing climbing structure separately. My local hardware store had what I needed, but I was surprised. Other than that, our children will thoroughly enjoy these swings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 24, 2013

Kids love it and looks great hanging from a tree in the yard

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swing hangers
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 20, 2013

The coated chain is a plus so little fingers don't get smashed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swinging Right!
 from Indiana,  Jul 30, 2013

I have a two placement swing set for swings and had a plastic smaller seat that just didn't fit all the other grandchildren so I looked for a seat that would adjust to the different sizes. This swing is excellent in the structure and the way it fits any child (or adult) that is in. The price is great for the quality of the product. Take it out of the box and hang it up!!! You cannot go wrong with this swing!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, love the coating on the chains
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of all defects it was in perfect condidtion
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable swing
 from Western Pennsylvania,  May 3, 2013

My 16 year old nephew with mental disabilities takes comfort in swinging. He has gone through several swings. He is a little rough on them and they will frequently break. I found this swing, we installed it with the recommended heavy duty hooks and, so far, so good. At first the seat was a little stiff, but now that is getting broken in, it appears comfortable to him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty swing for a sturdy young man
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Kid swing
 from austin, texas,  Apr 25, 2013

I bought this swing for my daughter as a christmas present, she loved it. It's so good she plays on it everyday, it's very well made and sturdy. Thanks Overstock for all the great products you have.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from smithtown ny,  Sep 23, 2012

great quality for price...others were much more money. these seem to be rust resistant and durable

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing N Slide Extra Duty Swing Seat
 from Montague, MA,  Aug 16, 2012

This is a good one. I like the rounded seat and so does my Granddaughter!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and fun
 from Pawnee, Il,  Jul 19, 2012

Bought for my almost 3 year old granddaughter for my house. She loves it!!! Love the fun bright yellow and she fits in seat safely. My ex bougjt some hooks to hang it, not a big deal but nice if came with. She'll be swinging for years on this swing.....great deal and glad i bought it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty and chain plastic coated fir safety
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable...
 Apr 14, 2012

Fun way to spend time with my grandson...He enjoys swinging and now we can swing together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great..doesn't pinch legs at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like it will last a long time. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 7, 2012

really good quailty and just like the picture, bright yellow andthe chains are very well coated so I am expecting them to last a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Swing-N-Slide Green Swing Seat
Today $24.02
Compare $25.49
Save 6%
Gorilla Playsets Deluxe Swing Belt
Today $30.99
Compare $41.01
Save 24%
(2)
Swing-N-Slide Swing Hangers
Today $15.99
Compare $22.03
Save 27%
(3)
Back to top