Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

This was exactly the swing seat we needed to make our granddaughters feel safer on their swing set. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable and secure swing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 Jan 22, 2015

Great product, kids love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 3, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for, just to replace existing seat. This newer version is better - chain is a little thicker than older model, and is rubber coated to keep water out and prevent pinching fingers (old one was wrapped with rubber instead, so water got inside and rusted, which is why the chain snapped). Easy to put together with no tools. Kids tell my it's comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

I was surprised by how expensive as simple swing can be! I bought this soley on price and it seems a good value - thanks Overstock.com! My daughter has used it for a few weeks now and it seems well made. The chain is coated, so no pinched fingers. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing
 from Altus, Ok,  Oct 10, 2013

I bought this for my grand son last year and it's very sturdy. Hopefull it was last years to come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good replacement
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 8, 2013

This was an exact replacement for an existing older swing seat, perfect fit

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2012

Once again, Overstock has provided good value, quick, efficient, prompt delivery and excellent customer service! You rock, Overstock! ;)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing-N-Slide Blue Swing
 from Montague, MA,  Aug 16, 2012

I've been looking for this swing for awhile and there it was on Overstock. It didn't come with hardware so make sure you order it with the swing. My grandson is really enjoying it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought