Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pool float
 Jul 25, 2016

Appeared sturdy at first, but popped after 3-4 uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkids
 Dec 6, 2015

Love it and enjoyed during

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
menaof3
 Jun 12, 2015

My grandchildren love this. It is Hugh - plenty of room for the 3 of them. Expect it to give many hours of fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun!
 from South Bound Brook, NJ,  May 1, 2012

The grandkids are having a blast with this in the pool. They spend many hours playing in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yikes
 from MA,  Aug 24, 2011

Bought it for our lake in Maine, broke in about 4 days - never really worked anyway, you just sit in it and try to move back and forth....yippee - NOT! Don't waist you time or money on this thing, booooorrrinnnggg!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun for the kids....
 from NJ,  Aug 6, 2011

The kids enjoy this float. It's more of a toy for the kids than the adults though... but I was happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun
 from Maine,  Jul 21, 2011

Everyone loves it... great for all ages - adults and kids. Great for a hot day at the lake. So far it seems very durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun on the Ocean!
 from Wooster, OH,  Jun 8, 2011

We bought this to take with us to the Beach. It was so much fun for all the kids and adults in the ocean, and the condo pool. I would not recommend this for children under 5 on the ocean, but my son wore a life jacket and had a blast! He will be 6 in July. My husband is 6'5" and 200+lbs, and he and I played on it with the kids all week (I am 5'9", 155lbs and my daughter is 8 yrs. old). You need to get the Shock Rocker! And charge for rides on the beach ;-)

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl Shocker Rocker
 from Richmond, Va,  Nov 25, 2010

I am anxious to see my grand daughter's face when she opens her gift! I can forsee many fun hours in the pool with her friends.. Thank you, Overstock, for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of fun!
 from New England,  Aug 19, 2010

This was purchased to bring up a lake house and was a hit! Used (abused) daily. Researched others prior to purchasing. Draw to this is weight capabilities - Adults can be on it with children. We usually had 2 adults and 2 older children on-board. At times, 4 large adults. The hole to swim through to get on (wide enough for adults) and to fall through once on, was a favorite of all! Handles used to aid in rocking and to pull yourself up onto rocker stayed firmly attached - no tearing. It's also fun to flip over and use as a "cave". Just caution - if doing so - don't allow someone to go through the center hole and put their weight on top.....this will dangerously collapse part of the air pocket below. We brought rope, tied an end to a handle, the other end to a buoy to not worry about floating away, A lot of fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought