Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift shopper
 May 7, 2016

Gave to my son for xmas. He goes to school where snow is very common. So once he got a chance to use he couldn't wait to send me pictures. Very good starter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a newbie
 Feb 25, 2016

Purchased these for my wife, she's new to snowshoeing but said they seemed to work fine when she went with her experienced friends. Only problem she reported back was that the snow baskets for the poles kept coming loose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and easy to use.
 Feb 9, 2016

This was our first time ordering and using snowshoes. The product came exactly as described and have been easy to use. The price was not too expensive for our first purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Jan 29, 2016

Great value. Would recommend for a new snowshoer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 26, 2016

Don't purchase these... They are complete junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 Jan 23, 2016

These shoeshoes were easy to put on and adjust. Light weight and easy to pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robert ********
 Nov 16, 2015

durable, light and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter fun
 Mar 31, 2015

something to do besides sit around and just watch the snow. great quality and super fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable set!
 from Pomeroy, WA,  Jan 18, 2012

I am very happy with my Swagman Proform snowshoes. They are very comfortable to use. They are easy to put on and adjust. They grip the icy snow very well. I am quite happy with my purchase and very happy with the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Snowshoes!
 from Michigan,  Jan 6, 2012

Nice midline snowshoes. Let's us get out and about and enjoy the snow. Holds up well for the weight catagory.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought