Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Bay Area,  Aug 6, 2014

Nice bike stand, good quality, sturdy. So far no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy too put together and keeps garage orderly
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

My husband put it together with no problem. It's sturdy. It fits nicely in one corner of the garage. It keeps our bikes nice and organized. I'm really glad I made the purchase. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIke Rack
 from NJ,  Jul 9, 2013

Bike rack bought for six beach bikes. Perfect size and very sturdy>

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice built, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly and affordable.
 from virginia beach, va,  Jun 22, 2013

This was perfect to organize 2 cruisers and 3 kids bikw s, along with a couple scooters. I searched for something affordable, and nothing came close in price. Dont hesitate, just buy it and see for yourself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? holds 6 small bikes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for garage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from Burbank, Washington,  Jun 6, 2013

I honestly was not expecting anything too sturdy and wondered if it would be substandard. Not at all. Sturdy and well made. It is not loose or wobbly at all. It holds 5 bikes without problem for us. Im glad I went with this one over the other I was looking at with some negative reviews.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Upstate NY,  May 2, 2013

I have four sons and our garage is a sea of bikes. I have been looking for a good bike rack for a while and this one is perfect. Holds everyone's bike (large and small) no problem. It is nice and sturdy. Heavywight, doesn't wabble at all, even holding up 6 bikes. If you need a good bike rack, buy this one!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, nice and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a very good bike rack
 from Victoria, BC,  Mar 1, 2013

Holds our 6 bikes of ALL sizes including my 29'er assembly was a snap, good quality materials, could be a touch wider to allow for disc brakes but overall very pleased with the product...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park your bikes!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

Holds 6 different sized bikes beautifully in my garage

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 from Utah,  Aug 28, 2012

We love the bike rack. It's perfect for our needs. We have many, many bikes of all shapes and sizes. This gives kids and adults a perfect place to retrieve and replace their bicycles. I love this product because it helps keep us organized. It's very sturdy too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good -but not for mountain bikes
 from San Francisco,  Jan 31, 2012

Great for road bikes. But tires of 2in and above do not fit. The rack is built strong and is heavy enough not to move around when sliding a bike into place.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy; good construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED WITH RACK
 from DC,  Nov 9, 2011

Easy to assemble, sturdy rack. Holds 6 bikes perfectly upright...which means I can get my car/mini van into garage even with garbage cans on other side...I have 1 car garage. Pleased with purchase,as expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not measure...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy easy to assemble.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems so...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought