Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brett
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 28, 2009

Well made wish it had a little more weight but works well in our garage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike rack
 from CT.,  Oct 15, 2010

I think that it would be nice of you to give an illustration as to how 6 bikes would fit in this rack. I was told three from the front and three from the back but the opening slips do not seem to accommodate this. The rack is not very sturdy since it has a curved stabilizer stand only on one side. I really do not know how user friendly this will be until it is being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to put together
 May 20, 2016

I like this but I'm trying to figure out how to make it stay put to the ground in the back yard, it's good and sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 May 4, 2016

My fault for buying an inexpensive bike rack. Does it work? Yes. But it would be best for home use only. I mean to use it in front of a business but it is very light weight and could easily be taken apart and bikes stolen. For home us it will work just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike stand
 Apr 19, 2016

Metal bars kept coming undone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Mar 15, 2016

First one purchased was so great, had to buy another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hi
 Mar 13, 2016

great to keep several bikes from laying on the ground. Keeps the yard tidy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad holds 3 bikes
 Feb 6, 2016

I'd say this bike rack is above average and exceeded my expectations. I've had it for 3 years now and is still holding up. It always has atleast 2 bikes in it at all times. Easy to put together too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 19, 2015

Wanted a rack for the beach house and our bikes. This arrived and was perfect. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auntie Mo
 Sep 19, 2015

OK. Takes up a lot of floor space. Hard to see how it would safely hold 6 bikes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Multi-Bike Stand
 Aug 20, 2015

Arrived on time in good condition. Easy to assemble. Have had as many as 5 bikes in it at once (use both sides). Pretty light weight so it moves around very easy (both a positive and a negative). OK bike stand for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Rack for 6
 Aug 20, 2015

I found the rack difficult to tighten appropriately. I sold it last year when I downsized my bike collection, as I no longer needed the rack. This rack is best for personal use and is too flimsy for business use outside on the street by a storefront.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Aug 20, 2015

Much needed purchase, works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike rack
 May 30, 2015

Great buy ! My 14 year old son and I put it together in 15 minutes. I can fit 4 adult mountain bikes and 2 regular size BMX bikes. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director of Maintenance
 May 28, 2015

High quality; Easy assembly; Great looks; Excellent price; Fast free shipping; Purchased as an additional rack for employees. A few employees are thinking about buying one for their home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 May 26, 2015

Arrived in a timely manner, in promised condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Holds 4 bikes comfortably. Can't figure out how to get 6 in, but can tell that it would depend on the type of handle bars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicycle obstacle course no more!
 Apr 21, 2015

Put it together in 3 minutes and was deployed 3 minutes after that. No more tripping over all the bikes that were randomly placed in garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money!
 Apr 16, 2015

This certainly helps keep the garage organized. We store 3 bicycles on each side and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Family
 Mar 12, 2015

Perfect for keeping the kids bikes organized & off the lawn!!! Works for the scooters too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought