Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Holds 4 bikes comfortably. Can't figure out how to get 6 in, but can tell that it would depend on the type of handle bars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Put it together in 3 minutes and was deployed 3 minutes after that. No more tripping over all the bikes that were randomly placed in garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This certainly helps keep the garage organized. We store 3 bicycles on each side and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Family
 Mar 12, 2015

Perfect for keeping the kids bikes organized & off the lawn!!! Works for the scooters too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size.
 Feb 21, 2015

This rack is great for our family's bikes. It's well built and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well designed from an assembly standpoint, but only fits 4 bikes. Still a great value at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 12, 2014

The bike rack was what we expected and filled our needs properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bike rack
 from las vegas, nv,  Oct 22, 2013

rack was easy to set up. I have 6 kids and a lot of bikes. This bike rack completely fits my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike rack does the job!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 8, 2013

This works really well! We have lots of bikes and loaded it up right away with six. My only complaint is that it's awkward in the garage to use both sides of this. I think we will buy another and put them against the wall so bikes can be put straight in, rather than going around to the other side of the rack. Easy easy easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our family
 from Mansfield, OH,  Aug 8, 2013

We have a family of six. We use the bike rack for our four children and their bikes. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are often placed outside businesses and could, in theory, hold "6" bicycles, though adult bikes it holds one on each end and one parallel. the bar is too low for a front tire, if you lock your wheel it can damage it if your bike is bumped over (happens often in community racks) and and isn't even convenient to use for the other people. Use a simple, inexpensive n-shaped rack, any brand. Do not buy this style unless you are using it for CHILDREN'S bicycles. Do a google search for WHEEL-BENDER rack. This is it. Do the customers a favor and avoid it. $100 for a simple long-lasting n-rack that holds at least 2 bikes. Put a couple in a line. People will love you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely inaccurate. Fabrication. Will hold 6 kids bikes, 3 or less adult bikes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the construction is fine, the engineering is for CHILDREN'S BIKES. If you lock your bike to this and you don't get the coveted 2 end spots, you''ll have to lock your TIRE to the rack--if your bike is bumped and falls over your wheel, still attached to the rack is then bent. OR quick release front wheel someone just stole your bicycle.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The biggest defect ever: engineering, it can easily result in damaged or stolen bicycles.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds 4 bikes not 6
 from Bend, OR,  Jul 23, 2013

We purchased this rack to organize our bicycles when they are parked in our garage. It works well, but is best suited for 4 bikes not 6 as listed. I suppose 6 small children's bikes might fit, but 6 adult road or mtn bikes wouldn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from SC,  Jun 25, 2013

This bike stand was perfect for my needs. I have 2 kid bikes that get left in the driveway to be run over by Dad's truck. It was super easy to put together- 10mins. And it holds the bikes up and away from driveway traffic.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike rack
 from PA,  May 21, 2013

light duty, low security................................................................................................................................................................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light duty, bolt together, low security.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still enjoying
 from Austin, TX,  May 8, 2013

I purchased this 5 years ago and our family still use it and the price was great

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from Western, NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

This bike rack is very handy. We keep it in the garage and park five bikes to it. It's really helping keep our garage organized. I'd recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swagman park bike stand
 from few miles north of Honolulu,  Nov 27, 2012

It was what I thought it would be for the money. We chained it to the house and then our bikes to the rack. We haven't had anymore bikes stolen since.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed a little unstable at first, but once completely assembled it was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just about what I expected
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Aug 7, 2012

Overstock had the best price I could find on this bike stand. The stand is just a vanilla bake stand. Nothing special, easy to assemble, does what it was designed to do. I'm happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is sufficient for its purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swagman Park 6-bike STorage stand
 from Oregon,  Aug 3, 2012

Easy to put together. Only issue is that it's super light. My husband is going to weld some steel plates to the bottom to keep it steady. We can fit 3 kids bikes and 3 scooters. I don't think that 6 bikes would be very easy to fit onto the stand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of light, not very heavy to stay in place
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right for the Price
 from Rochester, MN,  Jul 22, 2012

We have had the product for a few weeks. It seems sturdy, and it has really helped organize our non-kickstand bikes. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought