Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bike stand
 from NJ,  Jul 29, 2009

Bought this for a requested gift. I said "How do you like it?" "I like it!" He said. "It's actually better than I expected!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr. Sp
 from Delta Ut.,  Jul 20, 2009

I would recommend the bike rack- it's not real sturdy for six bikes but works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from PA,  Jul 13, 2009

Easy to put together, not bulky or too big. Perfect size for the bikes and scooters for the kids and adults. Now my garage seems more organized and a lot neater. Great Product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight but does the job.
 from WA,  Jul 5, 2009

Although this stand is very light weight- and gets moved around too easily- it still does the job. I would like to find a way to secure it in one location. For the price- it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 from JACKSON, MS,  Jun 25, 2009

SEARCHED FOR MANY OF THESE & FOUND THIS TO BE A REALLY GOOD VALUE. IT IS LIGHTER IN WEIGHT THAN I WOULD HAVE LIKED, BUT FOR THE MONEY...HARD TO BEAT. IF ANCHORED SOMEHOW, IT WILL WORK EVEN BETTER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bike Rack
 from Brainerd, MN,  May 28, 2009

Bike rack was easy to put together and works great for all the bikes at the lake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike stand
 from Phoenixville, PA,  May 27, 2009

This was a very good purchase!! Comparative bike stands sold for hundreds. This is just what we need. It is not designed for childrens bikes so we made it work by just having the kids put their bikes in backwards so the stand holds the rear tire and it seems to work fine. Our front yard looks a lot neater and we all love it. It is a great place for skateboards and skooters too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from New Jersey,  May 19, 2009

Received promptly after ordering. Easy to assemble (really) and looks good. Has a sturdy feel to it. Had it outside for 1 month now with lots of rain and still looks good. It holds 3 kid bikes easily on each side. It can hold more on one side but then the bikes are harder for younger kids to remove because the handlebars get caught together when bikes are the same height. We love it--it makes the driveway look a lot less messy and without a garage, it gives the kids a place to park their bikes at the end of the day as a way to help them learn to take care of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
park 6 pack rack
 from phila,  May 3, 2009

easy to assemble, pretty sturdy, neat appearance. the only negative is that you aren't going to get three bikes to a side unless they vary widely in size or you don't care about them touching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mow without bikes in the way
 from Vermont,  Apr 16, 2009

Perfect to organize the yard. Easy enough to put together, though I didn't follow the instructions. Seems pretty sturdy, but I'll know better on durability at the end of summer. My 3 boys will definitely put it to the test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bike Rack
 from CA,  Apr 12, 2009

Easy to put together. Working fine, great value. Just got it recently but stil not know whether it will be rustfree, but not likely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 2, 2009

The box came with all the bars and frame but without instructions, nuts & bolts to put them together. I wanted to initiate a replacement but my boys were ready to have their own bike rack. They did not want to wait any more. We ended up buying all the missing parts at the local hardware store. Other than that, my boys love their new bike rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Stamd
 from Texas,  Dec 5, 2008

We are thrilled with this bike stand. My mountain bike fits easily between the small bars. My husband's bike has larger tires, but he can get them in the smaller bars as well. Our handlebars are straight out and the bikes fit the same direction in the stand. We use the empty space between the bikes to store 2 lawn chairs. It is working perfectly for us. A neighbor liked it so well, he ordered one and is awaiting delivery of his bike stand. It would not be possible to get 3 adult bikes with straight-out handlebars in this bike stand on one side though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 Bike Rack
 Nov 16, 2008

Assembly wasnt too bad. It gets the job done holding up to six bikes. No more leaning against the garage for my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Rack
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Nov 6, 2008

This was my first overstock purchase and everything went just as promised. They shipped on time and it arrived on time, and the package was easy to assemble. It is exactly what I expected and I would highly recommend this bike rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good big rack for your garage
 from St. George UT,  Nov 3, 2008

Like the rack, it will hold 4 large bikes but with 6 its a litle crowded. I like the rack for inside the garage. I have ordered another so that I can put four bikes in each rack inside the garage. Would recomend this to anyone with 4 or fewer bikes. six it a little too tight for upper end bikes that you don't want to bang around into each other or if you are mixing Mtn and Road bikes. Mtn Bike tires are a little big for the small slots in the rack. Overall very Pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Atlanta,  Oct 2, 2008

I got this to hold all my kids bikes in an attempt to keep the bikes off the ground and after much comparing and cost surprises, I found this one. It is very easy to assemble and does a great job. A good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bike Stand
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Sep 6, 2008

We bought three of these bike stands since we are a family of nine! It holds all nine bikes and 7 scooters on the back side. We are very impressed with how well it holds all of our stuff. It is a lot more sturdy than we expected it to be. It has our garage looking neat and organized. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. We are very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble, Suits our Needs
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 20, 2008

Overall we are happy with the product. I would not recommend it for anything but home use...but it was easy to assemble and is perfect for our needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bike stand
 from Butte, MT,  Aug 14, 2008

Prompt shipment on the bike stand, I works pretty well. Not quite as durable as I would have liked, but for the money it is adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought