Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-94 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble, Suits our Needs
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 20, 2008

Overall we are happy with the product. I would not recommend it for anything but home use...but it was easy to assemble and is perfect for our needs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bike stand
 from Butte, MT,  Aug 14, 2008

Prompt shipment on the bike stand, I works pretty well. Not quite as durable as I would have liked, but for the money it is adequate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park 6 Bike Stand
 from Boise, ID,  Jun 15, 2008

This is the perfect answer for decluttering the garage. It is exactly how it is described. It is sturdy, looks great, easy to assemble. It holds my children's bikes and scooters very well. It's very easy for them to get their bikes in and out. This is a great item that is well worth the money spent if you want a tidy garage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike rack for life
 from St. Louis,  May 30, 2008

This bike rack is alright. It's not as large as the picture looks, but it still holds 3 bikes on each side. I use it on only one side for 3 bikes. Works fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bike rack!
 from Swartz Creek, Mi,  May 12, 2008

I bought this bike rack to try to organize my kids' bikes and scooters. They always end up in a heap in my garage. It has worked great! I have 3 kids - I can put their bikes on one side of the rack and their scooters on the other. It takes up minimal space and now I don't have a pile of knocked over bikes and scooters in my garage. Best of all, my kids actually use it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Rack
 Apr 30, 2008

The price was right, the shipping costs terrific. This will work really well for our clients to have a place to lock up their bikes while in group therapy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike stand
 from long beach island,  Apr 26, 2008

it looks like just what the description said, and i hope it last at least a couple of years, very easy to put together light enough to move around

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need an economical bike stand?
 from St. George, UT,  Apr 18, 2008

This stand is economical and works well. It can be moved easily because it is relatively light. Larger bikes have to be carefully placed to fit all six bikes. Assembly takes a few minutes, make sure you have a flat surface or a helper. Overall good quality and shipping was great as per what we can expect from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from Utah,  Apr 16, 2008

I would recommend this product for your garage, but not for use outside, it may rust.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rack
 from Georgia,  Apr 13, 2008

My twelve-year-old daughter put this together! It is made well. It organized all of the bike mess in my garrage. (3 bikes on each side of rack)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bike Rack
 from California,  Apr 9, 2008

This bike rack was a cinch to put together and is sturdy. It holds my kids bikes, scooters and even their bike helmets. Before the bikes were being thrown down in the garge, somethmes even scratching the car. This bike rack was the perfect solution!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bike Stand!
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Apr 3, 2008

I love my new bike stand! I ordered it Tuesday and it arrived on my front porch on Thusday of that SAME WEEK! Very fast shipping! Good quality, easy to put together and my bikes are much more organized now! Very nice, Thank You!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very efficient
 from Polo, Missouri,  Mar 31, 2008

This is just the perfect size for my girls' 3 bikes and their scooters. Finally some yard / bike control. Pretty reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Benson, NC,  Mar 8, 2008

We bought this stand because we have 3 kids bikes and only 1 has a kick stand (that really doesn't work well). The bikes were always just kinda tossed in the garage. We needed something the kids could use without help. Compared to prices on other stand we saw, we decided to take a chance on this one. It was super easy to put togehter. The kids have no problem putting up thier bikes. The only small problem is one of the bikes is 14 inches (for the 4 year old) and while it does stay, it needs to be just right so it won't tip to the side. Overall, I thik this was a great purchase and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-94 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top