Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from SC,  Jun 25, 2013

This bike stand was perfect for my needs. I have 2 kid bikes that get left in the driveway to be run over by Dad's truck. It was super easy to put together- 10mins. And it holds the bikes up and away from driveway traffic.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike rack
 from PA,  May 21, 2013

light duty, low security................................................................................................................................................................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light duty, bolt together, low security.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still enjoying
 from Austin, TX,  May 8, 2013

I purchased this 5 years ago and our family still use it and the price was great

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from Western, NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

This bike rack is very handy. We keep it in the garage and park five bikes to it. It's really helping keep our garage organized. I'd recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swagman park bike stand
 from few miles north of Honolulu,  Nov 27, 2012

It was what I thought it would be for the money. We chained it to the house and then our bikes to the rack. We haven't had anymore bikes stolen since.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed a little unstable at first, but once completely assembled it was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just about what I expected
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Aug 7, 2012

Overstock had the best price I could find on this bike stand. The stand is just a vanilla bake stand. Nothing special, easy to assemble, does what it was designed to do. I'm happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is sufficient for its purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swagman Park 6-bike STorage stand
 from Oregon,  Aug 3, 2012

Easy to put together. Only issue is that it's super light. My husband is going to weld some steel plates to the bottom to keep it steady. We can fit 3 kids bikes and 3 scooters. I don't think that 6 bikes would be very easy to fit onto the stand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of light, not very heavy to stay in place
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right for the Price
 from Rochester, MN,  Jul 22, 2012

We have had the product for a few weeks. It seems sturdy, and it has really helped organize our non-kickstand bikes. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too flimsy for 5 bikes
 from SoCal, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

This will NOT fit more than 4 cruiser or mountain bikes. It is very light. You will need to bolt it to be more heavy duty. Takes up a LOT of space in the garage. Kinda expensive for what it is. Not too hard to put together. It tips over easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Won't fit 6 bikes unless they are ultra thin racing bikes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too Light.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a really good buy for the money!! Spaces are really too close together, but with a little creativity it's doable. Comparable to bike stands that cost $100 or more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little bit light for 6 bikes...and the spacing was too tight for the bike wheels.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swagman bike rack
 from Ct,  Jun 16, 2012

Easy to put together, have 5 kids bikes and mne to put on it. Very sturdy and really cleaned up the clutter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for home use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Money
 from Northern New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2012

This bike rack was very, very simple and quick to assemble... only line up the members and install / tighten 6 bolts, and voila, its done. Once assebled, it is solid and functions very well. Considering the affordable price paid for this, it was an excellent value! I highly recommend it to anyone needing such a rack for home use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike stand
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 21, 2012

Only fit 4 bikes. I was dissapointed. Easily knocks over.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY PROBLEMS WITH MANUFACTURE
 from LARGO, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

PLEASE REVIEW YOUR ELECTRONIC FILES. I WROTE ABOUT QUALITY PROBLEMS TWO DAYS AFTER PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED. PROBLEMS WERE IN HOLES THAT SEATED UPRIGHT BARS. I FIXED THE PROBLEM MYSELF, WITH A BIT OF EFFORT. PRODUCT IS NOW IN CONSTANT USE. I ALSO E-MAILED COMPANY THAT BROUGHT PRODUCT IN FROM CHINA, EXPLANING PROBLEM AND FIX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike organizer
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 9, 2012

we have this in our barn and it helps so much keep things organized. the kids put it together and it's not super heavy but does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I use this to store my three adult bikes in a small storage shed. It easily accommodates three mountain bikes side by side.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 14, 2012

This rack seems very sturdy and well made. Easy to put together as well. It will help our family to be a little more organized and not having all the bikes laying on the side one on top of another.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very sturdy and will come very handy to a family of six.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product....but
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2011

Excited to receive the new bike rack...only to discover there were missing pieces. The box was not damaged, in fact it was very well packaged. Not sure what happened. I called Swagman direct and then were very nice and helpful. They apologized and said they will send the missing poles. That was 8 days ago, still have not received the missing parts. I called again, and they politely advised they had been shipped, but that it takes 5-7 days. You would think they would expidite the shipping since it was their mistake and the product is useless until I recieve the parts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Missing pieces
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Cupertino, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

very nice item and price, a+.......................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Stand
 from North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2011

Great way to store our family's bikes without taking up the entire garage!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for holding our family's bikes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy - has held up well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought