Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Money
 from Northern New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2012

This bike rack was very, very simple and quick to assemble... only line up the members and install / tighten 6 bolts, and voila, its done. Once assebled, it is solid and functions very well. Considering the affordable price paid for this, it was an excellent value! I highly recommend it to anyone needing such a rack for home use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike stand
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 21, 2012

Only fit 4 bikes. I was dissapointed. Easily knocks over.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY PROBLEMS WITH MANUFACTURE
 from LARGO, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

PLEASE REVIEW YOUR ELECTRONIC FILES. I WROTE ABOUT QUALITY PROBLEMS TWO DAYS AFTER PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED. PROBLEMS WERE IN HOLES THAT SEATED UPRIGHT BARS. I FIXED THE PROBLEM MYSELF, WITH A BIT OF EFFORT. PRODUCT IS NOW IN CONSTANT USE. I ALSO E-MAILED COMPANY THAT BROUGHT PRODUCT IN FROM CHINA, EXPLANING PROBLEM AND FIX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike organizer
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 9, 2012

we have this in our barn and it helps so much keep things organized. the kids put it together and it's not super heavy but does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I use this to store my three adult bikes in a small storage shed. It easily accommodates three mountain bikes side by side.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 14, 2012

This rack seems very sturdy and well made. Easy to put together as well. It will help our family to be a little more organized and not having all the bikes laying on the side one on top of another.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very sturdy and will come very handy to a family of six.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product....but
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2011

Excited to receive the new bike rack...only to discover there were missing pieces. The box was not damaged, in fact it was very well packaged. Not sure what happened. I called Swagman direct and then were very nice and helpful. They apologized and said they will send the missing poles. That was 8 days ago, still have not received the missing parts. I called again, and they politely advised they had been shipped, but that it takes 5-7 days. You would think they would expidite the shipping since it was their mistake and the product is useless until I recieve the parts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Missing pieces
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Cupertino, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

very nice item and price, a+.......................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Stand
 from North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2011

Great way to store our family's bikes without taking up the entire garage!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for holding our family's bikes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy - has held up well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from The west,  Jul 21, 2011

Good bike stand at a reasonable price. We use it against the house so it only holds 3 bikes, but you could place it differently and hold up to 6 bikes. We are pleased with our purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonably good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit the spot
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jun 28, 2011

Excellent product. My wife and I have four bikes in the garage: two street and two mountain. One of the mountain bikes has a stand on it--we use it for quick jaunts around the neighborhood. I wanted a four bike stand but couldn't find one at a reasonable price, so I brought this one. For space reasons, we use one side of the rack to store three bikes (the rack is up against the wall) and use the stand on the other bike. If you have up to six bikes, and the room, it will load the six easily from both sides. Good product; we are both very pleased.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful garage declutterer
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 11, 2011

This was recommended by a friend, and after seeing hers in action, I had to get one. Our bikes are now neatly stowed on the rack, not strewn about the garage floor (what are kickstands?!?) My children love to use it and that in itself was worth watiting for!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand worked perfectly
 from Littleton, CO,  Apr 5, 2011

I collect bmx bikes, so this was a perfect purchase for me to save space and the price was amazing. Two bikes forward and the middle bike backwards, and everything fit perfectly. Did not need to secure it to the floor. Sturdy enough to hold the bikes. No problems whatsoever. Didn't need the instructions. Everything is right there, and if you've seen a bike rack, you can put this together with ease.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Sturdy enough for my needs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park Bike stand
 Mar 16, 2011

I love what i bought,but after putting it togetheri relaize i should of bought the bigger one. After i use this for awhile, I will end up giving it to my brother and getting the bigger one. The weight is fine and Its sturdy. The size is great for the Garage...Now the kids got a spot for all their bikes. I dont have them laying all over the Garage floor, like they use to be. Thanks Overstock.com...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Stand
 from Decatur, IL,  Jan 12, 2011

The bike stand is great way to keep the families bikes' organized. Not as sturdy as one at a park or school, but those are much, much more expensive. Good value for the money and good for use in the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park Bike Stand
 from Ohio,  Dec 31, 2010

Relatively easy to put together. Sturdy and was exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
six bike stand
 Oct 19, 2010

the bike rack came within a couple of days, it was very easy to asemble. i had to drill holes in the base to fasten to concrete floor, but over all very nice, i might get another one later. well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Panguitch, UT,  Oct 12, 2010

Arrived very quickly in good condition. Very easy to put together although I had to take it apart and redo it because the instructions didn't say to use the washers with all eight of the bolts, just with two of them. But if I'd counted all the pieces first and thought about it I would've realized that there are eight washers and eight bolts....but I just charged ahead putting it together, so that was my fault. The stand is sturdy and easily holds four bikes which is how many I have; I'm not sure I could actually squeeze two more in though. Easy ordering, quick delivery, easy assembly, good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado,  Oct 7, 2010

This bike rack is exactly what it looks like. It was easy to put together and it's sturdy. It was the perfect thing for our garage to save space and control the location of bikes. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stand
 from Maine,  Sep 17, 2010

This stand was purchased for a two family rental. It was easy to put together and the price was reasonable. It looks and works good. Now if I can just get the kids into the habit of using it, I'll be all set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought