Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-77 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bikestand
 Dec 14, 2007

Made the garage much more organzied. Easy to set up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a super price
 from So CAL,  Dec 11, 2007

Easy to put together, and as sturdy as others I've seen at the bike shop for 4 times the price. Keeps our bike s off the garage floor nice and neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I normally do not purchase items of this nature on line, however, the disarry of my basement forced me to make a decision. I could not find exactly what I was looking for until I came across this product. Product was very reasonably priced and exactly what the picture showed. Extremely easy to put together with the aid of a screw driver. Exactly what I needed. Recommend you purchase if you have bicycles lying around and no place to hang them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice stand and will help keep the kids' bikes better organized. Very easy to assemble -- my eleven year old had no problem doing the job on his own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2007

when i received the bike rack, i pulled in out of the box and put it together in just a few minutes. The boys now ride thier bikes and put them in the rack instead of throwing them on the ground!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite !
 from Salt Lake City, utah,  Oct 2, 2007

The bike rack is very easy to assemblel and honestly only takes about 10 minutes. The only two negatives for me are that my sons 16" bike tires are too small to roll all the way into the rack which leaves the bike a bit unsteady and can fall over if not placed just right. And for my two full sized bikes, it can be a bit tricky just pulling one of them out, the bikes get tangled with one another because they are so close. Overall it is a fairly good product for not a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Sep 14, 2007

Very sturdy as opposed to others we have tried. We connected two of these together and it has made our garage much more organized!! My kids can now ride their bikes without untangling them first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIKE RACK
 from NC,  Sep 7, 2007

I bought one of these and it is great. We like it so much we ordered a second one. We haven't done so, but the racks can easily be joined (less end pieces) to make a rack for six bicycles. The only disadvantage is that very small children's bicycles do not fit properly in it, but those bikes generally have training wheels or kick stands, so the bike rack really isn't needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bike rack!
 from West Point, UT,  Aug 17, 2007

I ordered one of these racks, and after it came, it was so easy to set up and worked so well, I ordered another one! We have a ton of kids bikes to keep organized, and it worked like a charm. I can actually see part of my garage floor! I also loved how quickly it came, less than a week wait. Well worth the price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Bike Rack!!!
 from Middletown, DE,  Jul 12, 2007

Easy to assemble. Well made. Smart design. Really helps keep the handle bars off of the car doors, fenders and quarter panels. I bought 2. Would definately buy more if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Chicagoland,  Jul 8, 2007

Easy assembly! Note that the wheel holders have a short end and a long end when you begin assembly. The fittings are drilled very well. It took me about 15 minutes to put the bike rack together. I am using it to hold a beach cruiser, a mountain bike, and a road bike. All three fits easily. No more chaos in my condo parking space! This is a good bike rack at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have for multiple bikes
 from Cicago, Illinois,  Jul 7, 2007

Much bigger than anticipated. Sturdy materials and construction. So easy a child can put it together. Aesthetically pleasing. I have six bikes. Now I have more space in my garage and basement. Instead of bikes being strewn all over the place they are now concentrated in one area. Great product at a decent price. I hightly recommend it for people with mulutiple bikes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Jul 3, 2007

Great for organizing the garage. Easy to set up and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy organizer
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 28, 2007

This bike stand was very affordable. Keeps the bikes off the floor. I think I'll buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from California,  Jun 23, 2007

I have six boys, and needed a bike rack for six bikes, but everything I found costs hundreds of dollars. I bought two of these racks snapped them easily together to make a rack for six bikes at a fraction of the cost. Looks great and has really tidied up the side yard. Super easy to assemble. My kids put it together in minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 6, 2007

The bike rack is exactly as advertised -- sturdy, strong and holds 3 bikes comfortably. Its great now not to have my 3 kids' bikes scattered all over the yard and, instead, in one place when they need them. Very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had for two years with no problem.
 from Goodyear,AZ,  Mar 16, 2012

Was just what we need for three adult size bikes. Did not need any special tools to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gareat bike rack for three bikes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-77 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought