Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Aurora, Ohio,  May 6, 2008

The bike stand was easy to assemble. It holds the bicycles easily and safely. My boys find it easy to use. We don't have to worry about our vehicles being damaged by the bikes falling over anymore! Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parking Bike Stand
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 20, 2008

This item was easy to assemble and it held up my sons heavy bikes without the kickstands. It was worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 3, 2008

Great item! Would purchase it again! Easy to assemble. Seems very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flexible bike rack
 from New Orleans,  Feb 14, 2008

Just as advertised. Easily assembled. I loved getting two 3 bike units and being able to assemble them into one 5 bike unit that just fit my bike shed, leaving me 1 stand alone unit left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bike rack
 Jan 11, 2008

I think this product is great. I only had a little bit of room in my garage and this was the perfect size. The best part was how easy it was to put together!! I don't think it took me more than 20 minutes and I had 2 to put together!! My daughter even has a beach cruiser and her fat tire even went in the slat. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Newport, NC,  Jan 9, 2008

so easy to put together and you can buy more than one and combine them in to one rack. There are six in my family and I bought two. Put them together in about 15 minutes or less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bike Rack
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 25, 2007

This is a great bike rack. It did the job of organizing all the bikes in my garage. i would recommend this product to anyone who has two or more bikes. Now getting a bike out of my garage to ride is not a hassel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bikestand
 Dec 14, 2007

Made the garage much more organzied. Easy to set up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a super price
 from So CAL,  Dec 11, 2007

Easy to put together, and as sturdy as others I've seen at the bike shop for 4 times the price. Keeps our bike s off the garage floor nice and neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Rack parking Stand
 Dec 7, 2007

I normally do not purchase items of this nature on line, however, the disarry of my basement forced me to make a decision. I could not find exactly what I was looking for until I came across this product. Product was very reasonably priced and exactly what the picture showed. Extremely easy to put together with the aid of a screw driver. Exactly what I needed. Recommend you purchase if you have bicycles lying around and no place to hang them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and effective
 Oct 3, 2007

Very nice stand and will help keep the kids' bikes better organized. Very easy to assemble -- my eleven year old had no problem doing the job on his own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2007

when i received the bike rack, i pulled in out of the box and put it together in just a few minutes. The boys now ride thier bikes and put them in the rack instead of throwing them on the ground!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite !
 from Salt Lake City, utah,  Oct 2, 2007

The bike rack is very easy to assemblel and honestly only takes about 10 minutes. The only two negatives for me are that my sons 16" bike tires are too small to roll all the way into the rack which leaves the bike a bit unsteady and can fall over if not placed just right. And for my two full sized bikes, it can be a bit tricky just pulling one of them out, the bikes get tangled with one another because they are so close. Overall it is a fairly good product for not a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Sep 14, 2007

Very sturdy as opposed to others we have tried. We connected two of these together and it has made our garage much more organized!! My kids can now ride their bikes without untangling them first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIKE RACK
 from NC,  Sep 7, 2007

I bought one of these and it is great. We like it so much we ordered a second one. We haven't done so, but the racks can easily be joined (less end pieces) to make a rack for six bicycles. The only disadvantage is that very small children's bicycles do not fit properly in it, but those bikes generally have training wheels or kick stands, so the bike rack really isn't needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bike rack!
 from West Point, UT,  Aug 17, 2007

I ordered one of these racks, and after it came, it was so easy to set up and worked so well, I ordered another one! We have a ton of kids bikes to keep organized, and it worked like a charm. I can actually see part of my garage floor! I also loved how quickly it came, less than a week wait. Well worth the price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Bike Rack!!!
 from Middletown, DE,  Jul 12, 2007

Easy to assemble. Well made. Smart design. Really helps keep the handle bars off of the car doors, fenders and quarter panels. I bought 2. Would definately buy more if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Chicagoland,  Jul 8, 2007

Easy assembly! Note that the wheel holders have a short end and a long end when you begin assembly. The fittings are drilled very well. It took me about 15 minutes to put the bike rack together. I am using it to hold a beach cruiser, a mountain bike, and a road bike. All three fits easily. No more chaos in my condo parking space! This is a good bike rack at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have for multiple bikes
 from Cicago, Illinois,  Jul 7, 2007

Much bigger than anticipated. Sturdy materials and construction. So easy a child can put it together. Aesthetically pleasing. I have six bikes. Now I have more space in my garage and basement. Instead of bikes being strewn all over the place they are now concentrated in one area. Great product at a decent price. I hightly recommend it for people with mulutiple bikes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Jul 3, 2007

Great for organizing the garage. Easy to set up and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought